PGDP Jabber IDs

From DPWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Many (quite a few, by now) in the DP community have expressed an interest in exploring Jabber as an avenue for private chat, and we're working together to collect a list of people who want to share their Jabber IDs in much the same way as you can already share your Yahoo!, AOL, or MSN messenger IDs at the bottom of your posts.

If it's your first time in Jabber, it's probably a better idea to join the main groupchat at pgdp@conference.jabber.org before adding anyone to your roster — there's usually someone online in the room who can help you get started.

See also: Jabber instructions.


Contents:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A

  • adamjaskie - adamjaskie@jabber.org
  • ahkitj (aka ngeru in the groupchat)
    • ahkitj@greta.electric.gen.nz
    • ahkitj@jabber.dk
    • ahkitj@gmail.com
  • alisea - alisea@jabber.org
  • Ambar - starlingfeather@jabber.org
  • Andrea - AndreaRB@jabber.org
  • Aria - aria@jabber.org ; aria@jabber.dk ; aria@jabber.org.au
  • asadpg2004 - asadpg@jabber.org ; asad@myjabber.net
  • ashibaka - Shii@bloodyxml.com
  • audreyii - audreyii@jabber.org
  • AmbrosiaN - AmberOnAMission@gmail.com

B

  • Bluechocobo - bluechocobo@jabber.org
  • Blues - pixelblues@jabber.org
  • brendanoconnor - bren@jabber.dk

C

  • CallyS - callys@jabber.org
  • camomiletea - camomiletea@jabber.org, e-tea@jabber.dk
  • Camo - camodp@jabber.org
  • caw - cdubya@jabber.org
  • cgehring - cgehring@jabber.org ; cgehring@jabber.dk
  • Cluster - Cluster@jabber.org
  • Clytie Siddall - Clytie@jabber.org ; Clytie@jabber.org.au
  • CyberLinguist - CyberLinguist@jabber.org

D

  • daniemers - daniemers@jabber.org / jabber.org.uk
  • Deadlock - deadlock320@jabber.org
  • dennis1200 - dennis1200@jabber.org
  • dervish - dervish1 or dervish2@jabber.org
  • diony - diony@jabber.org
  • dlowe - dan@zaphod.tangledhelix.com
  • DMkazoo - Deirdre2@jabber.org
  • dvdeug - prosfilaes@jabber.org

E

  • EdLeeds - edleeds@jabber.org & edleeds@amessage.de
  • Effigial - Effigial@jabber.org
  • Estreya - estreya@jabber.org

F

  • FlannyChan - kantaji.d@gmail.com
  • Francisca2 - Francisca@jabber.org

G

  • gemmaz - jenniferz@jabber.org.uk
  • Ginger - GingerP@jabber.org
  • glimpseofchaos - glimpseofchaos@jabber.org
  • greentea - greentea@jabber.dk , greentea@jabber.org
  • grawity - grawity@gmail.com
  • gregmchapman - gregmchapman@jabber.org
  • grythumn - grythumn@jabber.org , grythumn@jabber.dk

I

  • inka - inka@jabber.org ; inka@jabber.org.au

H

  • hdmtrad - tradhdm@jabber.org

J

  • jace - jace_96trx@jabber.org
  • jaredkatyafan - JaredKatyaFan7@jabber.org, jaredkatyafan@jabber.dk, jaredkatyafan@bloodyxml.com
  • Jenneth - jenneth@jabber.org
  • jgockley - jgockley@12jabber.com
  • jhauser - jhauser@jabber.org
  • jmdyck - jmdyck@jabber.dk
  • johnroberts - johnroberts@jabber.org
  • Jon Ingram - jingram@jabber.org
  • Jucarbi - jucarbi@jabber.org
  • juliebarkley - jbarkley@jabber.org

K

  • Karen B. - KarenBee@jabberworld.org
  • koxinga - koxinga@jabber.org
  • KawaiiDragoness - kawaiidragoness@jabber.org
  • kilmerfr - kilmerfr@jabber.org
  • Ken kennibob@jabber.org
  • Keely - keely@jabber.org

L

  • Labyrinths - Labyrinths@jabber.org.au
  • ladit - ladit@jabber.org
  • LCantoni - lcantoni@jabber.org
  • ldavies - ldavies@jabber.org ; ldavies2@jabber.dk
  • logista - logista@jabber.org
  • lpryor - lpryor@jabber.dk

M

  • martinag - martinag@jabber.dk
  • maverickmila - maverickmila@livejournal.com
  • Monicas wicked stepmother - mws@jabber.dk
  • msvitek - msvitek@jabber.org
  • mysteriolilgirl - mysteriolilgirl@jabber.org

N

  • nakio - nakio@jabber.org
  • nathanj - nathanj@jabber.org
  • nomonkeyinzereum - nomonkeyinzereum@jabber.org
  • nutter - nutter@jabber.org.uk

O

  • Odd_Bloke - odd_bloke@jabber.org

P

  • pammienyx - pammienyx@jabber.org
  • PeterBar0 - PeterBar0@jabber.org
  • piotrkar
    • piotr.karwasz@jabber.org
  • poolie@jabber.org
  • pourlean
    • servalan@jabber.org
    • servalan@myjabber.net
    • servalan@jabber.dk
    • servalan@jabber.org.au
  • ppk - ppk@jabber.sk
  • prishan - prishan@jabber.org
  • puppernutter - puppernutter@jabber.org

R

  • rassilon - rassilon@jabber.org
  • richyfourtytwo - richyfourtytwo@jabber.org
  • roguecows - roguecows@jabber.org
  • russus - russus@jabber.org
  • rustynail - rustynail@jabber.org
  • rathin- rathindg@jabber.org
  • robshaw - robshaw@jabber.org

S

  • sbenitezb - sbenitezb@jabber.org
  • scottystals - scottystals@jabber.org
  • shabam - shabam@jabber.org ; shabam@jabber.dk
  • shelly59 - shelly59@jabber.org ; shelly59@jabber.org.au
  • Siubhan - Siubhan@jabber.org
  • sjg1978 - sjg1978@jabber.org ; sjg1978@jabber.com
  • skeeter451 - skeeter451@livejournal.com
  • stygiania - stygiania@jabber.org
  • sumwine - sumwine@jabber.org
  • swoodring - swoodring@jabber.org

T

  • ThinkingGuy - glane4@ThinkingGuy.com
  • Tinajo - tinajo@jabber.org
  • Tom-C - Tom-C@jabber.org
  • Tony Browne - tonybrowne@jabber.org
  • tterrag - tterrag@jabber.org
  • Tulliver - Tulliver@jabber.org
  • tunelera - tunelera@jabber.org ; tunelera@jabber.dk
  • twinkle - Riikka@jabber.org ; Riikka@jabber.dk
  • txwikinger - txwikinger@jabber.dk /@jabber.org; txwikinger@jabber.org.uk (when@work)

U

  • ua_turbo - uaturbo@jabber.org

V

  • Vaguery - vaguery@jabber.org
  • Valoria - Valoria00@jabber.org
  • velkvelk - velkvelk@jabber.org
  • veronika - veronika@jabber.org
  • vls - vlsimpson@jabber.org

W

  • Weber - ssweber1000@jabber.org
  • wfarrell - walt.farrell@jabber.org / wfarrell@jabber.dk
  • Wiiaboo - wiiaboo@jabber.org
  • Wrenn : Wrenn@jabber.org / @jabber.dk

Y

  • yasho - yasho@jabber.org
  • yralih - yralih@jabber.dk

Z

  • zemkat - zemkat@jabber.org
  • Zsinj - Zsinj@jabber.org