In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 1081 to 1100 of 2260

Previous 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next
  1. Compendio de orthografia, com sufficientes catalogos, e novas regras para que em todas as provincias, Luís de Monte Carmelo (Portuguese)
    806 pages; Sunday, August 29, 2021

  2. Karl Heinrich {Fraktur} [1903], Wilhelm Meyer-Förster (German)
    208 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  3. The Works of the Rev. John Wesley Vol 8 of 32 (1772), Wesley, Rev. John (English)
    361 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  4. Sämtliche Werke 16/22: Das Gut Stepantschikowo, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    408 pages; Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  5. The Adventure Club With the Fleet, Barbour, Ralph Henry [illus. Edward C. Caswell] (English)
    312 pages; Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  6. Pilgerreise zur seligen Ewigkeit {Fraktur} [1922], Johann Bunyan (German)
    336 pages; Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  7. Barry Locke, Half-Back, Barbour, Ralph Henry [illus. C. M. Relyea] (English)
    351 pages; Friday, August 20, 2021

  8. Under the Yankee Ensign, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    352 pages; Wednesday, August 18, 2021

  9. Das protistenreich., Haeckel, Ernst Heinrich Philipp August (German)
    106 pages; Monday, August 16, 2021

  10. Hold 'Em, Wyndham!, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    285 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  11. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art, Index for 1884, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    18 pages; Saturday, August 14, 2021

  12. The Great Inquiry, Belloc, Hilaire (English)
    64 pages; Friday, August 13, 2021

  13. The Soft Side, Henry James (English)
    333 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  14. The Donovan Chance, Lynde, Francis [illus. Thomas Fogarty] (English)
    239 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  15. There Is A Tide, Snaith, J. C. (John Collis) (English)
    383 pages; Monday, August 2, 2021

  16. The Works of the Rev. George Whitefield, Vol 6 of 6, Whitefield, George (English)
    433 pages; Friday, July 23, 2021

  17. An historical account of all the voyages round the world, performed by English navigators. (Volume 2 of 4), Henry, David (English)
    458 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  18. Sämtliche Werke 15/22: Helle Nächte {Fraktur}, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    364 pages; Sunday, July 11, 2021

  19. The Works of the Rev. John Wesley Vol 7 of 32 (1772), Wesley, Rev. John (English)
    357 pages; Saturday, July 10, 2021

  20. Early Quaker education in Pennsylvania, Woody, Thomas, Ph.D. (English)
    296 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021