In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 141 to 160 of 2085

Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
  1. Notes on the book of Numbers {needs fixing, see notes}, Mackintosh, Charles Henry (English)
    488 pages; Friday, November 30, 2012

  2. Goethe's Faust {needs fixing, see notes}, Goethe, Johann Wolfgang von; trans. Anna Swanwick (English)
    456 pages; Saturday, December 1, 2012

  3. Historias das Ilhas: Reminiscencias dos Açores e da Madeira (1899) {needs fixing, see notes}, Maximiliano de Azevedo (Portuguese)
    255 pages; Saturday, December 1, 2012

  4. Historia de la conquista de México. Vol. 2/3, Solís, Antonio de (Spanish)
    327 pages; Monday, December 3, 2012

  5. Early Western Travels, 1748-1846, Volume III, Thwaites, Reuben Gold (English)
    385 pages; Thursday, December 13, 2012

  6. Early Western Travels, 1748-1846, Volume IV, Thwaites, Reuben Gold (English)
    386 pages; Saturday, December 15, 2012

  7. Early Western Travels, 1748-1846, Volume VI, Thwaites, Reuben Gold (English)
    416 pages; Sunday, December 16, 2012

  8. Early Western Travels, 1748-1846, Volume VII, Thwaites, Reuben Gold (English)
    338 pages; Friday, December 21, 2012

  9. Modern Literature Volume 2 {needs fixing, see notes}, Bisset, Robert (English)
    344 pages; Monday, December 31, 2012

  10. Early Western Travels, 1748-1846, Volume VIII, Thwaites, Reuben Gold (English)
    370 pages; Tuesday, January 8, 2013

  11. A Full Relation of Two Journeys: the one into the Main-Land of France. The other into some of the adjacent Ilands. [1656] {needs fixing, see notes}, Peter Heylyn [1599-1662] (English)
    474 pages; Wednesday, January 9, 2013

  12. Early Western Travels, 1748-1846, Volume IX, Thwaites, Reuben Gold (English)
    340 pages; Thursday, January 10, 2013

  13. The Conservative Mind: From Burke to Santayana {needs fixing, see notes}, Kirk, Russell (English)
    488 pages; Monday, January 28, 2013

  14. Miners' manual, United States, Alaska, the Klondike. {needs fixing, see notes}, Clark, Horace Fletcher (English)
    406 pages; Thursday, January 31, 2013

  15. Barnes' Notes on Isaiah Vol. 1. {needs fixing, see notes}, Barnes, Albert (English)
    1366 pages; Thursday, February 14, 2013

  16. Miscellanies, v. 2 {P1->P1} {needs fixing, see notes}, Ruskin, John (English)
    521 pages; Wednesday, February 20, 2013

  17. Relación geográfica e histórica de la provincia de Misiones {No P2} {needs fixing, see notes}, Alvear, Diego de (Spanish)
    116 pages; Friday, March 1, 2013

  18. The Ranch Girls and the Silver Arrow {P2->P2} {P3 skipped} {needs fixing, see notes}, Margaret Vandercook (English)
    225 pages; Sunday, March 10, 2013

  19. Three plays {needs fixing, see notes}, Hebbel, Friedrich (English)
    259 pages; Friday, March 15, 2013

  20. Encyclopaedia Britannica 11th Ed. Vol. 16; Authors {F2 skipped}, Encyc. Brit. Co. (English)
    14 pages; Tuesday, March 19, 2013