In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 1061 to 1080 of 2251

Previous 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next
  1. Mezzotints in Modern Music, Huneker, James (English)
    344 pages; Thursday, June 2, 2022

  2. Bedouins, Huneker, James (English)
    299 pages; Friday, July 8, 2022

  3. Overtones, a Book of Temperaments, Huneker, James (English)
    345 pages; Saturday, July 16, 2022

  4. The chronicles of fairy land {PP reclaim, needs checking}, Hume, Fergus (English)
    207 pages; Saturday, January 22, 2022

  5. Kosmos - Entwurf einer physischen Weltbeschreibung (Erster Band) {fraktur}, Humboldt, Alexander von (German)
    516 pages; Friday, July 12, 2019

  6. The Northmen in Britain, Hull, Eleanor (English)
    294 pages; Thursday, September 1, 2022

  7. Women for votes, Hughes, Elizabeth. (English)
    101 pages; Thursday, June 30, 2022

  8. The Pirates of Colonial North Carolina, Hugh F. Rankin (English)
    82 pages; Wednesday, February 2, 2022

  9. The natural history of ants, Huber, M. P. (English)
    451 pages; Thursday, March 25, 2021

  10. The Philosophy of Elbert Hubbard {P3 Qual}, Hubbard, Elbert, author: Hoyle, John T., compiler (English)
    178 pages; Saturday, June 25, 2022

  11. Jane Austen's sailor brothers, Hubback, John Henry & Hubback, Edith Charlotte (English)
    363 pages; Saturday, January 29, 2022

  12. Woodburn Grange Volume 1 of 3, Howitt, William (English)
    342 pages; Wednesday, July 27, 2022

  13. The life and adventures of Alexander Selkirk, the real Robinson Crusoe, Howell, John (English)
    111 pages; Saturday, September 17, 2022

  14. Travel letters from New Zealand, Australia and Africa, Howe, E. W. (English)
    493 pages; Thursday, August 1, 2019

  15. Merciless Matt, Howard, Capt. Chas. (English)
    98 pages; Monday, January 17, 2022

  16. Phil Hunter, The Boy Slayer; or The Shawnee Maid's Sacrifice., Howard, Capt. Chas. (English)
    94 pages; Sunday, October 31, 2021

  17. Tiger-Heart, The Tracker; or, The Trapper of the Twin Cascades. A Romance of Indiana in 1811 {needs fixing, see notes}, Howard, Capt. Charles (English)
    92 pages; Thursday, April 28, 2022

  18. Bird in hand, Housman, Laurence (English)
    29 pages; Friday, July 15, 2022

  19. The snow man, Housman, Laurence (English)
    26 pages; Sunday, July 17, 2022

  20. Nazareth: a morality in one act, Housman, Laurence (English)
    23 pages; Thursday, August 18, 2022