In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 861 to 880 of 2170

Previous 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 Next
  1. Contos (1881), Fialho de Almeida (Portuguese)
    392 pages; Saturday, October 30, 2021

  2. The Making of a Mountaineer, Finch, George Ingle (English)
    420 pages; Saturday, October 16, 2021

  3. Ireland, Volume I, World's Best Histories, Finerty, John F. (English)
    483 pages; Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  4. Mildred's married life and a winter with Elsie Dinsmore, Finley, Martha (English)
    317 pages; Wednesday, April 21, 2021

  5. Elsie and the Raymonds, Finley, Martha (English)
    325 pages; Thursday, May 20, 2021

  6. Elsie's friends at Woodburn, Finley, Martha (English)
    337 pages; Monday, June 28, 2021

  7. Percy Wynn {Fraktur} [1897], Finn, Franz (German)
    273 pages; Sunday, November 29, 2020

  8. {P3 Qual} Constantine the Great, Firth, John Benjamin (English)
    459 pages; Wednesday, September 22, 2021

  9. Yellowstone's Living Geology: Earthquakes and Mountains, Fisher, William A. (English)
    82 pages; Sunday, October 31, 2021

  10. The A.B.-Z. of our own nutrition {P1->P1}, Fletcher, Horace (English)
    484 pages; Saturday, June 19, 2021

  11. Pharmacographia. [1879], Flückiger, Friedrich A. (English)
    823 pages; Thursday, September 9, 2021

  12. Der Landjunker {Fraktur} [1895], Fonwisin, Denis Iwanowitsch (German)
    95 pages; Sunday, October 31, 2021

  13. Africa and the American Flag., Foote, Andrew H. (English)
    406 pages; Tuesday, September 28, 2021

  14. The Radio Gunner {F2 skipped}, Forbes, Alexander (English)
    328 pages; Saturday, December 4, 2021

  15. White lotus : the legend of the cat's eye, Fornaro, Carlo de (English)
    19 pages; Tuesday, June 30, 2020

  16. British Campaigns in Flanders, 1690-1794; being extracts from "A History of the British Army.", Fortescue, John William (English)
    416 pages; Friday, September 17, 2021

  17. A Gringo in Mañana-Land, Foster, Harry L. (English)
    419 pages; Saturday, November 13, 2021

  18. Debating for boys, Foster, William Horton. [from old catalog] (English)
    183 pages; Thursday, August 26, 2021

  19. Journal of George Fox vol. 1 of 2, Fox, George (English)
    599 pages; Monday, October 21, 2019

  20. Journal of George Fox vol. 2 of 2, Fox, George (English)
    679 pages; Saturday, May 2, 2020