In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

★

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 241 to 260 of 2158

Previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next
  1. El Protestantismo comparado con el Catolicismo en sus relaciones con la civilización Europea (3 y 4 de 4), Balmes, Jaime Luciano (Spanish with Latin)
    504 pages; Sunday, November 8, 2020

  2. The Works of Hubert Howe Bancroft (Volume 9), Bancroft, Hubert Howe (English with Spanish)
    818 pages; Saturday, January 18, 2020

  3. The Works of Hubert Howe Bancroft (Volume 10), Bancroft, Hubert Howe (English with Spanish)
    808 pages; Wednesday, September 9, 2020

  4. The Works of Hubert Howe Bancroft (Volume 11), Bancroft, Hubert Howe (English with Spanish)
    798 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  5. Memorials of Old Cheshire, Barber, Edward & Ditchfield, P. H. [eds.] (English)
    371 pages; Friday, August 20, 2021

  6. Story of the automobile, Barber, H. L. (English)
    253 pages; Friday, June 11, 2021

  7. The Book of School and College Sports {F2 skipped}, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    506 pages; Monday, May 27, 2019

  8. For the Good of the Team, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    296 pages; Tuesday, July 16, 2019

  9. The Play That Won, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    257 pages; Thursday, July 25, 2019

  10. The Fighting Scrub, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    290 pages; Sunday, August 11, 2019

  11. Metipom's Hostage, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    306 pages; Tuesday, September 8, 2020

  12. Pud Pringle, Pirate, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    304 pages; Saturday, January 2, 2021

  13. Bases Full!, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    290 pages; Saturday, February 6, 2021

  14. Hold 'Em, Wyndham!, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    285 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  15. Under the Yankee Ensign, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    352 pages; Wednesday, August 18, 2021

  16. Three-Base Benson, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    291 pages; Sunday, September 5, 2021

  17. The Mystery of the Sea-Lark, Barbour, Ralph Henry and Holt, H. P. [illus. C. M. Relyea] (English)
    337 pages; Saturday, June 13, 2020

  18. Lost Island, Barbour, Ralph Henry and Holt, H. P. [illus. C. M. Relyea] (English)
    412 pages; Wednesday, January 13, 2021

  19. Rivals for the Team, Barbour, Ralph Henry [illus. C. M. Relyea] (English)
    353 pages; Tuesday, May 28, 2019

  20. Nid and Nod, Barbour, Ralph Henry [illus. C. M. Relyea] (English)
    376 pages; Friday, July 26, 2019