In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 1161 to 1180 of 2260

Previous 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 Next
  1. Early Quaker education in Pennsylvania, Woody, Thomas, Ph.D. (English)
    296 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021

  2. The Works of the Rev. John Wesley Vol 7 of 32 (1772), Wesley, Rev. John (English)
    357 pages; Saturday, July 10, 2021

  3. Sämtliche Werke 15/22: Helle Nächte {Fraktur}, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    364 pages; Sunday, July 11, 2021

  4. An historical account of all the voyages round the world, performed by English navigators. (Volume 2 of 4), Henry, David (English)
    458 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  5. The Works of the Rev. George Whitefield, Vol 6 of 6, Whitefield, George (English)
    433 pages; Friday, July 23, 2021

  6. There Is A Tide, Snaith, J. C. (John Collis) (English)
    383 pages; Monday, August 2, 2021

  7. The Donovan Chance, Lynde, Francis [illus. Thomas Fogarty] (English)
    239 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  8. The Soft Side, Henry James (English)
    333 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  9. The Great Inquiry, Belloc, Hilaire (English)
    64 pages; Friday, August 13, 2021

  10. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art, Index for 1884, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    18 pages; Saturday, August 14, 2021

  11. Hold 'Em, Wyndham!, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    285 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  12. Das protistenreich., Haeckel, Ernst Heinrich Philipp August (German)
    106 pages; Monday, August 16, 2021

  13. Under the Yankee Ensign, Barbour, Ralph Henry (English)
    352 pages; Wednesday, August 18, 2021

  14. Barry Locke, Half-Back, Barbour, Ralph Henry [illus. C. M. Relyea] (English)
    351 pages; Friday, August 20, 2021

  15. Pilgerreise zur seligen Ewigkeit {Fraktur} [1922], Johann Bunyan (German)
    336 pages; Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  16. The Adventure Club With the Fleet, Barbour, Ralph Henry [illus. Edward C. Caswell] (English)
    312 pages; Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  17. Sämtliche Werke 16/22: Das Gut Stepantschikowo, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    408 pages; Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  18. The Works of the Rev. John Wesley Vol 8 of 32 (1772), Wesley, Rev. John (English)
    361 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  19. Karl Heinrich {Fraktur} [1903], Wilhelm Meyer-Förster (German)
    208 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  20. Compendio de orthografia, com sufficientes catalogos, e novas regras para que em todas as provincias, Luís de Monte Carmelo (Portuguese)
    806 pages; Sunday, August 29, 2021