In Progress Silver E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Silver e-texts that have almost completed processing on our site. Silver e-texts are books that have passed through all phases of proofreading and formatting and are now in the post-processing phase. Post-processing is the final assembly stage in which one volunteer performs a series of checks for consistency and correctness before the e-book is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by our volunteers, and are in one of our post-processing states. The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 1101 to 1120 of 2207

Previous 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 Next
  1. Lehrbuch der gerichtlichen Medicin [1895], Hofmann, Eduard (German)
    1036 pages; Friday, April 23, 2021

  2. Lefty o' the Bush, Standish, Burt L. (English)
    303 pages; Sunday, June 16, 2019

  3. Lefty o' the Big League, Standish, Burt L. (English)
    309 pages; Thursday, April 21, 2022

  4. Lees Columbia-Minerva Vol. 704: Fashions in Quick Knits and Quick Crochets, James Lees and Sons Company (English)
    16 pages; Sunday, October 31, 2021

  5. Lectures on the constitution and laws of England, Sullivan, Francis Stoughton (English)
    461 pages; Monday, January 24, 2022

  6. Lectures on painting : delivered at the Royal Academy, Fuseli, Henry, P.P. (English)
    284 pages; Wednesday, March 2, 2022

  7. Lebensbilder {Fraktur} [1882], Barber, Ida (German)
    172 pages; Thursday, April 21, 2022

  8. Leben und Taten des scharfsinnigen Edlen Don Quijote von la Mancha 1 {Fraktur}, Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra (Übers.: Tieck) (German)
    379 pages; Thursday, August 1, 2019

  9. Le maître du navire, Louis Chadourne (French)
    310 pages; Saturday, June 25, 2022

  10. Le livre commode des adresses de Paris pour 1692 (2/2), Abraham du Pradel (Nicolas de Blégny) (French)
    399 pages; Monday, July 1, 2019

  11. Le livre commode des adresses de Paris pour 1692 (1/2), Abraham du Pradel (Nicolas de Blegny) (French)
    381 pages; Tuesday, June 4, 2019

  12. Le joug, Marion Gilbert (French)
    304 pages; Wednesday, June 29, 2022

  13. Le Harem entr'ouvert, Aline Réveillaud de Lens (French)
    334 pages; Thursday, March 31, 2022

  14. Le gaie farandole {P3 skipped} {F2 skipped}, Antonio Beltramelli (Italian)
    251 pages; Tuesday, May 31, 2022

  15. Le bel avenir, René Boylesve (French)
    375 pages; Saturday, June 25, 2022

  16. Las criaturas acuáticas, cuento de hadas para los niños, Kingsley, Charles (Spanish)
    297 pages; Monday, March 21, 2022

  17. Langs den Nijl (De Aarde en haar Volken, 1868), Anoniem (Dutch)
    50 pages; Saturday, August 7, 2021

  18. Land Without Chimneys; Or The Byways of Mexico [1898], Coffin, Alfred Oscar (English with Spanish)
    362 pages; Saturday, April 23, 2022

  19. Land of Play, Sara Tawney Lefferts (English)
    188 pages; Thursday, January 13, 2022

  20. Lafitte, a play in prologue and four acts, Rutland, Lucile & Cameron, Rhoda (English)
    96 pages; Thursday, December 23, 2021