Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 521 to 540 of 656

Previous 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Next
  1. The Girl's Own Paper, Issue 371. 5 Feb. 1887, Charles Peters (Ed.) (English)
    61 pages; Sunday, August 8, 2021

  2. Émile et les autres, Charles Derennes (French)
    253 pages; Friday, August 27, 2021

  3. Vie de Grillon, Charles Derennes (French)
    255 pages; Sunday, June 6, 2021

  4. De Afstamming van den mensch en de seksueele teeltkeus [1890] (Deel 1 van 2), Charles Darwin (Dutch)
    629 pages; Sunday, July 11, 2021

  5. Old English popular music, New ed. Vol. I., Chappell, W. & H. Ellis Woolridge (English)
    378 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  6. Domestic annals of Scotland from the Revolution to the Rebellion of 1745, Chambers, Robert (English)
    658 pages; Tuesday, June 15, 2021

  7. The Elizabethan Stage (Vol 4 of 4), Chambers, E. K. (English)
    537 pages; Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  8. The Mediaeval Stage (Vol 2 of 2), Chambers, E. K. (English with Latin)
    508 pages; Thursday, April 8, 2021

  9. A handbook for travellers in Japan, 7th ed., Chamberlain, Basil Hall (English)
    721 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  10. Storia degli Italiani vol. 8/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    591 pages; Monday, June 7, 2021

  11. Storia degli Italiani vol. 7/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    589 pages; Monday, June 7, 2021

  12. Cabos sueltos; literatura y lingüística, Cejador y Frauca, Julio (Spanish)
    574 pages; Sunday, February 7, 2021

  13. Historia de la lengua y literatura castellana - Tomo I, Cejador y Frauca, Julio (Spanish)
    568 pages; Sunday, April 4, 2021

  14. The Book of the Courtier, Castiglione, Baldassarre (English)
    767 pages; Saturday, August 14, 2021

  15. The Traitors of the Tropics, Carter, Nicholas (English)
    73 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  16. The Seal of Gijon, Carter, Nicholas (English)
    68 pages; Wednesday, September 15, 2021

  17. A Human Counterfeit, Carter, Nicholas (English)
    72 pages; Thursday, September 16, 2021

  18. Historical Record of the Thirty-fourth, or the Cumberland Regiment of Foot : containing an account of the formation of the regiment in 1702 and of its subsequent services to 1844, Cannon, Richard (English)
    131 pages; Thursday, September 9, 2021

  19. Clan traditions and popular tales of the western Highlands and islands, Campbell, John Gregorson (English with Scottish Gaelic)
    180 pages; Sunday, July 25, 2021

  20. The supernatural in early Spanish literature : studied in the works of the court of Alfonso X, el Sabio, Callcott, Frank (English with Spanish)
    160 pages; Wednesday, August 25, 2021