Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 461 to 480 of 662

Previous 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next
  1. Studying the Short-Story, Esenwein, Joseph Berg (English)
    476 pages; Thursday, July 1, 2021

  2. Aegypten und aegyptisches Leben im Altertum [1885], Erman, Adolf (German)
    792 pages; Saturday, April 3, 2021

  3. The reader’s guide to the Encyclopaedia Britannica, Encyclopaedia Britannica (English)
    453 pages; Monday, March 29, 2021

  4. Saint Paul, Émile Baumann (French)
    353 pages; Sunday, May 16, 2021

  5. The Southern War Poetry of the Civil War, Ellinger, Esther Parker (English)
    192 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  6. All the World Over, Ella Farman, et al. (English)
    731 pages; Friday, May 28, 2021

  7. Lives of the founders of the British museum (vol. 2 of 2), Edwards, Edward (English)
    397 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021

  8. Le cantique de l'aile, Edmond Rostand (French)
    276 pages; Thursday, July 29, 2021

  9. The Worm Ouroboros [1924], Eddison, E. R. (English)
    462 pages; Sunday, July 4, 2021

  10. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art 1884.12.27, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    34 pages; Sunday, July 25, 2021

  11. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art, 1886.04.17, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    33 pages; Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  12. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art, 1886.01.09, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    33 pages; Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  13. The Boy Mechanic, Book 3, ed. H.H. Windsor (English)
    480 pages; Friday, May 14, 2021

  14. Adán y Eva en el paraíso, Eça de Queirós, José Maria (Spanish)
    303 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  15. Duval's Artistic Anatomy, Duval, Mathias-Marie (English)
    371 pages; Wednesday, July 21, 2021

  16. Aus der Schweiz {Fraktur} [1850], Düringsfeld, Ida von (German)
    266 pages; Wednesday, July 28, 2021

  17. The heart's domain, Duhamel, Georges (English)
    213 pages; Friday, July 9, 2021

  18. A Military Dictionary, Duane, William (English)
    1550 pages; Sunday, June 27, 2021

  19. The Flowers and Gardens of Madeira, Du Cane, Florence (English)
    256 pages; Tuesday, August 3, 2021

  20. Memories and Adventures, Doyle, Arthur Conan (English)
    448 pages; Saturday, July 10, 2021