Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 321 to 340 of 601

Previous 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Next
  1. Woodburn Grange Volume 2 of 3, Howitt, William (English)
    306 pages; Monday, May 10, 2021

  2. Impressions and experiences, Howells, W. D. (English)
    288 pages; Wednesday, May 12, 2021

  3. A Magician Among the Spirits, Houdini, Harry (English)
    359 pages; Monday, May 10, 2021

  4. Samantha Among the Colored Folks: "My Ideas on the Race Problem", Holley, Marietta (English)
    392 pages; Tuesday, April 20, 2021

  5. Accidents of an Antiquary's Life, Hogarth, D. G. (English)
    266 pages; Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  6. The English works of Thomas Hobbes of Malmesbury, vol 3 of 11, Hobbes, Thomas (English)
    730 pages; Sunday, April 11, 2021

  7. The English works of Thomas Hobbes of Malmesbury, vol 8 of 11, Hobbes, Thomas (English)
    558 pages; Monday, March 22, 2021

  8. Architecture: Nineteenth and Twentieth Centuries, Hitchcock, Henry-Russell (English)
    833 pages; Sunday, March 21, 2021

  9. The origins of art, Hirn, Yrjö (English)
    350 pages; Wednesday, February 10, 2021

  10. The Genuine Works of Hippocrates [Vol II of II], Hippocrates; Adams, Francis [tr.] (English)
    393 pages; Sunday, May 2, 2021

  11. Soils: their formation, properties, composition, and relations to climate and plant growth in the humid and arid regions, Hilgard, E. W. (English)
    625 pages; Thursday, April 8, 2021

  12. Regimental Roll of Honour and War Record of the Artists' Rifles (1/28th, 2/28th and 3/28th battalions, the London Regiment T. F.), The., Highman, S. Stagoll (English)
    829 pages; Sunday, September 13, 2020

  13. Porgy [1925], Heyward, DuBose (English)
    196 pages; Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  14. Shakespeare's treatment of love & marriage and other essays, Herford, Charles Harold (English)
    202 pages; Friday, May 14, 2021

  15. An historical account of all the voyages round the world, performed by English navigators. (Volume 1 of 4), Henry, David (English)
    575 pages; Thursday, May 13, 2021

  16. An historical account of all the voyages round the world, performed by English navigators. (Volume 2 of 4), Henry, David (English)
    458 pages; Thursday, May 13, 2021

  17. La Provence: usages, coutumes, idiomes depuis les origines, Henri Oddo (French)
    245 pages; Sunday, April 25, 2021

  18. Ce qu'il faut lire dans sa vie, Henri Mazel (French)
    396 pages; Sunday, March 14, 2021

  19. L'Arcadie, Henri Bernardin de Saint-Pierre (French)
    239 pages; Tuesday, May 4, 2021

  20. The Poems of Felicia Hemans, Hemans, Felicia (English)
    1355 pages; Friday, April 30, 2021