Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 221 to 240 of 561

Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next
  1. A Bibliography of the Writings of D. H. Lawrence {P3 Qual}, McDonald, Edward D. (English)
    158 pages; Thursday, August 25, 2022

  2. Our Presidents and how we make them, McClure, Alexander Kelly (English)
    481 pages; Wednesday, June 15, 2022

  3. H. van Brakel, Ing. B.O.W. [1875], Maurits [pseud. of Paulus Adrianus Daum (1850-1898)] (Dutch)
    276 pages; Wednesday, October 12, 2022

  4. Playwrights on playmaking, Matthews, Brander (English)
    328 pages; Thursday, November 10, 2022

  5. The Condition of England, Masterman, Charles F. G. (English)
    325 pages; Monday, November 14, 2022

  6. The art of music - Vol. 7, Mason, Daniel Gregory (English)
    764 pages; Tuesday, September 6, 2022

  7. Parents and Children, Mason, Charlotte M. (English with French)
    442 pages; Tuesday, November 15, 2022

  8. Fireside papers, Marvin, Frederic Rowland (English)
    371 pages; Saturday, November 26, 2022

  9. *Illustrations of Political Economy, vol. 1 of 9, Martineau, Harriet (English)
    429 pages; Sunday, October 16, 2022

  10. *Illustrations of Political Economy, vol. 5 of 9 [Part 04 of 12], Martineau, Harriet (English)
    39 pages; Wednesday, November 30, 2022

  11. *Illustrations of Political Economy, vol. 5 of 9 [Part 03 of 12], Martineau, Harriet (English)
    39 pages; Wednesday, November 30, 2022

  12. Deutsches Badewesen in vergangenen Tagen [1906], Martin, Alfred (German)
    454 pages; Monday, September 26, 2022

  13. *The Hampstead Mystery, vol. 3 of 3, Marryat, Florence (English)
    256 pages; Friday, November 25, 2022

  14. *A moment of madness and other stories vol. 1 of 3[Part 1 of 7], Marryat, Florence (English)
    36 pages; Tuesday, November 29, 2022

  15. *Watching on the Rhine, Markham, Violet R. (English)
    269 pages; Thursday, October 6, 2022

  16. Voyage d'une Parisienne dans l'Himalaya occidental, Marie Ujfalvy-Bourdon (French)
    466 pages; Thursday, August 18, 2022

  17. Slavery: letters and speeches, Mann, Horace (English)
    576 pages; Wednesday, October 12, 2022

  18. Les endormies, Magali Boisnard (French)
    354 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  19. Mon Voyage aventureux en Russie Communiste, Madeleine Pelletier (French)
    219 pages; Monday, November 7, 2022

  20. Where the forest murmurs, Macleod, Fiona (English)
    364 pages; Tuesday, November 22, 2022