Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 161 to 180 of 564

Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next
  1. Report of the adjutant general of the state of Illinois (Vol 6 of 8) {P1->P1}, Reece, Jasper N. (English)
    616 pages; Thursday, September 15, 2022

  2. Report of the adjutant general of the state of Illinois (Vol 2 of 8) {P2->P2}, Reece, Jasper N. (English)
    715 pages; Tuesday, November 15, 2022

  3. Andersonville diary, escape, and list of dead, Ransom, John L. (English)
    411 pages; Saturday, November 5, 2022

  4. Œuvres de Rabelais - tome 1, Rabelais F., Moland L., dessins de Doré G. (French)
    644 pages; Tuesday, July 19, 2022

  5. Menschenwee (2 vols in one), Querido, Israël (Dutch)
    801 pages; Tuesday, July 12, 2022

  6. Books and their makers during the middle ages [Vol. 2 1500-1709], Putnam, Geo. Haven (English)
    550 pages; Sunday, September 4, 2022

  7. Race and Reason, Putnam, Carleton (English)
    145 pages; Sunday, November 13, 2022

  8. Folk Beliefs of the Southern Negro, Puckett, Newbell Niles (English)
    719 pages; Thursday, November 24, 2022

  9. Ptolemy's Tetrabiblos, Ptolemy (English)
    189 pages; Monday, October 10, 2022

  10. The philosophical and mathematical commentaries of Proclus on the first book of Euclid's elements (Vol. 2 of 2) [1791], Proclus (English)
    448 pages; Friday, November 18, 2022

  11. The six books of Proclus, the Platonic successor, on the theology of Plato (Vol. 2 of 2) [1816], Proclus (English)
    603 pages; Sunday, August 14, 2022

  12. The end of the trail [1914], Powell, E. Alexander (English)
    577 pages; Tuesday, November 22, 2022

  13. Plutarch's Essays and Miscellanies (Vol. 4 of 5) [1911], Plutarch (English)
    524 pages; Wednesday, November 16, 2022

  14. Theaetetus [1847], Plato (Dutch)
    229 pages; Tuesday, September 13, 2022

  15. Selected Etchings by Piranesi [Series I], Piranesi, Giovanni Battista (English)
    134 pages; Tuesday, November 22, 2022

  16. Racconti popolari, Pietro Thouar (Italian)
    339 pages; Monday, November 21, 2022

  17. L'Ange du bizarre, Pierre Mille (French)
    252 pages; Monday, October 3, 2022

  18. Pompei e le sue rovine vol. 2/3, Pier Ambrogio Curti (Italian)
    431 pages; Wednesday, September 14, 2022

  19. Fancy Free, Phillpotts, Eden (English)
    327 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  20. Meine zweite Weltreise. Zweiter Theil. [1856], Pfeiffer, Ida (German)
    285 pages; Sunday, November 13, 2022