Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 381 to 400 of 657

Previous 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next
  1. The Wonder Woman, Long, Mae Van Norman; Illustrated by J. Clement Massey (English)
    380 pages; Saturday, October 23, 2021

  2. Le maître du navire, Louis Chadourne (French)
    310 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  3. La guerre est morte, Louis Delluc (French)
    296 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  4. My study windows, Lowell, James Russell (English)
    439 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  5. A history of Canada, 1763-1812, Lucas, Charles Prestwood (English)
    407 pages; Sunday, October 24, 2021

  6. The story of musical form, Lucas, Clarence (English)
    253 pages; Friday, October 15, 2021

  7. Wisdom While You Wait: Being a Foretaste of the Glories of the 'Insidecompletuar Britanniaware' ..., Lucas, E. V. (English)
    96 pages; Tuesday, October 26, 2021

  8. Voices on the Wind: Polynesian Myths and Chants, Luomala, Katharine (English)
    197 pages; Wednesday, September 29, 2021

  9. Books and authors, Lynd, Robert (English)
    330 pages; Monday, October 25, 2021

  10. A Private Chivalry, Lynde, Francis (English)
    352 pages; Tuesday, October 26, 2021

  11. Naar den Equator [1894], M.T.H. Perelaer (1831-1901) (Dutch)
    400 pages; Wednesday, August 18, 2021

  12. Recollections of Juliana: a sketch in ebony, Macdonald, Clare I. (English)
    20 pages; Wednesday, October 27, 2021

  13. The Canterbury Pilgrims: A Comedy [1909], MacKaye, Percy (English)
    230 pages; Wednesday, July 14, 2021

  14. Scotland Vol. 1 of 4 (1892), The History of Civilisation in, Mackintosh, John (English)
    476 pages; Thursday, October 28, 2021

  15. Mary Magdalene, Maeterlinck, Maurice (English)
    187 pages; Friday, August 27, 2021

  16. The West Riding Territorials in The Great War, Magnus, Laurie (English)
    373 pages; Saturday, January 16, 2021

  17. Los desposados - Tomo II, Manzoni, Alessandro (Spanish)
    565 pages; Tuesday, October 5, 2021

  18. Los desposados - Tomo I, Manzoni, Alessandro (Spanish)
    510 pages; Tuesday, October 5, 2021

  19. Thomas, der Leutpriester {Fraktur} [1909], Margarete Lenk (German)
    250 pages; Tuesday, September 28, 2021

  20. *We Women and Our Authors, Marholm, Laura (English)
    222 pages; Thursday, October 14, 2021