Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 181 to 200 of 667

Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next
  1. Aus der Schweiz {Fraktur} [1850], Düringsfeld, Ida von (German)
    266 pages; Friday, April 30, 2021

  2. Duval's Artistic Anatomy, Duval, Mathias-Marie (English)
    371 pages; Wednesday, July 21, 2021

  3. Adán y Eva en el paraíso, Eça de Queirós, José Maria (Spanish)
    303 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  4. The Boy Mechanic, Book 3, ed. H.H. Windsor (English)
    480 pages; Friday, May 14, 2021

  5. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art, 1886.04.10, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    33 pages; Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  6. Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art 1884.12.27, ed. Robert Chambers (English)
    34 pages; Wednesday, July 14, 2021

  7. The Worm Ouroboros [1924], Eddison, E. R. (English)
    462 pages; Sunday, July 4, 2021

  8. Le cantique de l'aile, Edmond Rostand (French)
    276 pages; Sunday, April 25, 2021

  9. Lives of the founders of the British museum (vol. 2 of 2), Edwards, Edward (English)
    397 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021

  10. All the World Over, Ella Farman, et al. (English)
    731 pages; Friday, May 28, 2021

  11. The Southern War Poetry of the Civil War, Ellinger, Esther Parker (English)
    192 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  12. The story of my house, Ellwanger, George H. (English)
    290 pages; Sunday, July 4, 2021

  13. Saint Paul, Émile Baumann (French)
    353 pages; Sunday, May 16, 2021

  14. The reader’s guide to the Encyclopaedia Britannica, Encyclopaedia Britannica (English)
    453 pages; Monday, March 29, 2021

  15. Aegypten und aegyptisches Leben im Altertum [1885], Erman, Adolf (German)
    792 pages; Saturday, April 3, 2021

  16. Studying the Short-Story, Esenwein, Joseph Berg (English)
    476 pages; Thursday, July 1, 2021

  17. Hecuba and Other Plays, Euripides; Michael Wodhull [tr.] (English)
    288 pages; Saturday, July 3, 2021

  18. Through Bosnia and the Herzegóvina on foot [1877], Evans, Arthur (English)
    559 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  19. Illustrated history of the United States mint with a complete description of American coinage, from the earliest period to the present time., New rev. ed., Evans, George G. (English)
    226 pages; Friday, May 7, 2021

  20. The Flowering Plants of South Africa; vol. 3, Evans, I.B. Pole (English)
    165 pages; Saturday, December 19, 2020