Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 541 to 560 of 594

Previous 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next
  1. An introduction to the study of fishes [1880], Günther, Albert C. L. G. (English)
    740 pages; Sunday, January 8, 2023

  2. An Illustrated Commentary on the Gospel according to St. John. (1879), Abbott, Lyman (English)
    709 pages; Thursday, January 26, 2023

  3. An economic interpretation of the Constitution of the United States, Beard, Charles A. (English)
    340 pages; Thursday, October 6, 2022

  4. An account of some of the kjœkkenmœddings, or shell-heaps, in Maine and Massachusetts, Wyman, Jeffries (English)
    30 pages; Monday, January 30, 2023

  5. American State Trials [Vol VII], Lawson, John Davison (English)
    1129 pages; Tuesday, January 10, 2023

  6. American State Trials [Vol VIII], Lawson, John Davison (English)
    1128 pages; Monday, January 16, 2023

  7. All God's Chillun Got Wings; and, Welded, O'Neill, Eugene (English)
    168 pages; Friday, January 13, 2023

  8. Aesthetical and philosophical essays, Schiller, Friedrich (English)
    444 pages; Tuesday, November 29, 2022

  9. Advice to a Wife and Mother--In Two Parts [1881], Chavasse, Pye Henry, (1810-1879) (English)
    728 pages; Monday, August 1, 2022

  10. Account of the Skerryvore lighthouse, Stevenson, Alan (English)
    520 pages; Sunday, January 22, 2023

  11. A year in Russia [1907], Baring, Maurice (English)
    380 pages; Sunday, December 11, 2022

  12. A vol de vélo: de Paris à Vienne, Édouard de Perrodil (French)
    334 pages; Saturday, January 28, 2023

  13. A triste canção do sul, Alberto Pimentel (Portuguese)
    308 pages; Friday, November 18, 2022

  14. A Tibetan-English dictionary [1881] {བོད་སྐད་} (Part 5 of 5), Jäschke, H. A. (English with Tibetan)
    161 pages; Friday, December 2, 2022

  15. A Tibetan-English dictionary [1881] {བོད་སྐད་} (Part 1 of 5), Jäschke, H. A. (English with Tibetan)
    300 pages; Thursday, January 5, 2023

  16. A text-book on hygiene and pediatrics from a chiropractic standpoint, Craven, John H. (English)
    406 pages; Saturday, December 10, 2022

  17. A saudade portuguesa, Vasconcellos, Carolina Michaëlis de (Portuguese)
    146 pages; Saturday, January 28, 2023

  18. A rising star, vol. III [1894], Murray, David Christie (English)
    232 pages; Sunday, January 29, 2023

  19. A new, practical and easy method of learning the Portuguese language, Ahn, F. (English with Portuguese)
    132 pages; Monday, January 30, 2023

  20. A Military Dictionary, Duane, William (English)
    1550 pages; Thursday, February 3, 2022