Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 361 to 380 of 657

Previous 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Next
  1. Landesverein Sächsischer Heimatschutz, MitteilungenBand X, Heft 7–9 {Fraktur} [1921], Verschiedene (German)
    68 pages; Sunday, August 29, 2021

  2. Land of Play, Sara Tawney Lefferts (English)
    188 pages; Tuesday, January 26, 2021

  3. Lafitte, a play in prologue and four acts, Rutland, Lucile & Cameron, Rhoda (English)
    96 pages; Saturday, August 7, 2021

  4. La Provence: usages, coutumes, idiomes depuis les origines, Henri Oddo (French)
    245 pages; Thursday, July 8, 2021

  5. La piedra angular, Pardo Bazán, Emilia (Spanish)
    334 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  6. La nouvelle cuisinière bourgeoise, Franc-Nohain (French)
    264 pages; Tuesday, July 6, 2021

  7. La Montée aux Enfers, Maurice Magre (French)
    332 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  8. La guerre est morte, Louis Delluc (French)
    296 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  9. La grande artère de la Chine: le Yangtseu, Joseph Dautremer (French)
    328 pages; Monday, July 26, 2021

  10. La firmao de la kato kiu pilkludas, Balzac, Honoré (Esperanto)
    73 pages; Saturday, July 24, 2021

  11. La Comédie humaine volume XIII - Scènes de la vie militaire et Scènes de la vie de campagne [1877], de Balzac, Honoré (French)
    745 pages; Tuesday, September 21, 2021

  12. La batalla de los Arapiles, Pérez Galdós, Benito (Spanish)
    399 pages; Tuesday, October 5, 2021

  13. L'odyssée d'un transport torpillé, Maurice Larrouy (French)
    254 pages; Tuesday, September 21, 2021

  14. L'Ile et le voyage, Daniel Thaly (French)
    238 pages; Saturday, May 22, 2021

  15. L'empire japonais et sa vie économique, Joseph Dautremer (French)
    334 pages; Thursday, June 24, 2021

  16. L'anima, la natura e la saggezza, Ralph Waldo Emerson (Italian)
    443 pages; Sunday, July 4, 2021

  17. L'amoureuse initiation, Oscar Vladislas de Lubicz-Milosz (French)
    295 pages; Thursday, August 26, 2021

  18. Korea and Her Neighbors [1898], Bishop, Isabella Bird (English)
    544 pages; Saturday, October 9, 2021

  19. Koning Hendrik de Zesde, Shakespeare, William (1564-1616) (Dutch)
    281 pages; Thursday, May 20, 2021

  20. Kongoerinnerungen {Fraktur} [1923], Landbeck, Paul (German)
    202 pages; Saturday, October 16, 2021