Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 321 to 340 of 561

Previous 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Next
  1. Lippincott's gazetteer of the world [1898] {S}, Thomas, Joseph (English)
    498 pages; Monday, October 24, 2022

  2. Lippincott's gazetteer of the world [1898] {L}, Thomas, Joseph (English)
    270 pages; Sunday, November 13, 2022

  3. Lippincott's gazetteer of the world [1898] {D}, Thomas, Joseph (English)
    162 pages; Monday, November 21, 2022

  4. Lippincott's gazetteer of the world [1898] {C}, Thomas, Joseph (English)
    484 pages; Monday, November 21, 2022

  5. Linotype mechanism, Swank, Alvin Garfield; Means, Raymond (English)
    153 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  6. Light from the spirit world. The Pilgrimage of Thomas Paine..., Hammond, C. (English)
    264 pages; Tuesday, October 11, 2022

  7. Life of George Washington, volume 5 of 5 [other], Irving, Washington (English)
    210 pages; Wednesday, November 16, 2022

  8. Life in the forests of the Far East. vol. II [1862], St. John, Spenser (English)
    454 pages; Saturday, November 26, 2022

  9. Life and writings of Amelia Bloomer, Bloomer, Dexter C. (English)
    396 pages; Thursday, November 17, 2022

  10. Library law, Sanderson, Charles Rupert (English)
    164 pages; Sunday, November 27, 2022

  11. Lettres sur l'histoire, Augustin Thierry (French)
    446 pages; Friday, October 14, 2022

  12. Letters to the young from the old world: notes of travel, Miller, D. L., Mrs (English)
    258 pages; Saturday, November 19, 2022

  13. Les voix qui crient dans le désert, Ernest Psichari (French)
    357 pages; Monday, November 28, 2022

  14. Les relacions de Joan Lluís Vives amb els anglesos i amb l'Angleterra, Watson, Foster (Catalan)
    374 pages; Thursday, July 28, 2022

  15. Les Miens, Auguste Gilbert de Voisins (French)
    255 pages; Wednesday, November 16, 2022

  16. Les femmes au gouvernail, Auclert, Hubertine (French)
    424 pages; Monday, November 7, 2022

  17. Les endormies, Magali Boisnard (French)
    354 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  18. Les causeries du docteur, Désiré-Joseph Joulin (French)
    414 pages; Wednesday, October 26, 2022

  19. Leonard Lindsay; or, The Story of a Buccaneer, Reach, Angus B. (English)
    432 pages; Wednesday, November 30, 2022

  20. Lehrbuch der Histologie [1922], Stöhr, Philipp (German)
    551 pages; Sunday, October 16, 2022