Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 221 to 240 of 673

Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next
  1. Storia degli Italiani vol. 8/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    591 pages; Monday, June 7, 2021

  2. Storia degli Italiani vol. 7/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    589 pages; Monday, June 7, 2021

  3. Star Book No. 220: Babies Are Such Fun to Dress, American Thread Company (English)
    24 pages; Saturday, February 20, 2021

  4. Spenser's Faerie Queene [Vol II of II], Spenser, Edmund (English)
    526 pages; Thursday, July 1, 2021

  5. Spenser's Faerie Queene [Vol I of II], Spenser, Edmund (English)
    543 pages; Tuesday, June 29, 2021

  6. Spaansch-Nederlandsch woordenboek {P1->P1}, Fokker, Abraham Anthony (Spanish with Dutch)
    1009 pages; Sunday, December 6, 2020

  7. South Africa; vol. 2 of 2 [1878], Trollope, Anthony (English)
    364 pages; Wednesday, July 21, 2021

  8. Sorrow in Sunlight, Firbank, Ronald (English)
    127 pages; Thursday, July 29, 2021

  9. Slaves to the Metal Horde, Lesser, Milton (English)
    124 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021

  10. Slang and its analogues past and present [Vol. 7 of 7], Farmer, John Stephen (English)
    380 pages; Wednesday, July 28, 2021

  11. Slang and its analogues past and present [Vol. 6 of 7], Farmer, John Stephen (English)
    378 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021

  12. Sir Gawain and the Green Knight, Jessie L. Weston (English)
    110 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021

  13. Sir Copp, Clarke, Thomas (English)
    132 pages; Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  14. Sex Variant Women in Literature, Foster, Jeannette H. (English)
    435 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  15. Senescence, the last half of life, Hall, G. Stanley (English)
    546 pages; Tuesday, June 15, 2021

  16. Seltsame Käuze {Fraktur} [1914], Arno Marx (German)
    180 pages; Friday, July 9, 2021

  17. Selected Poems, Huxley, Aldous (English)
    64 pages; Tuesday, July 27, 2021

  18. Secrets of polar travel, Peary, Robert E. (English)
    329 pages; Saturday, July 31, 2021

  19. Schools of Gaul; a study of pagan and Christian education in the last century of the Western empire, Haarhoff, Theodore Johannes (English with Latin)
    294 pages; Thursday, June 24, 2021

  20. Sauvageonne, André Theuriet (French)
    315 pages; Thursday, May 13, 2021