Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 201 to 220 of 666

Previous 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next
  1. The Anatomy of Drunkenness, Macnish, Robert (English)
    276 pages; Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  2. The American Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. IV, No. 3), The American Red Cross (English)
    80 pages; Friday, January 14, 2022

  3. The American Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. IV, No. 2), The American Red Cross (English)
    121 pages; Friday, January 14, 2022

  4. The American National Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. I, No. 4), The American National Red Cross (English)
    106 pages; Sunday, October 3, 2021

  5. The Aldine Speller: Part Two for Grades Three and Four, Bryce, Catherine T.; Sherman, Frank J. (English)
    108 pages; Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  6. Textiles; a handbook for the student and the consumer: Revised edition., Woolman, Mary Schenck (English)
    588 pages; Saturday, January 15, 2022

  7. Text book of veterinary medicine (Vol. 5 of 5), Law, James (English)
    537 pages; Saturday, January 8, 2022

  8. Terres de soleil et de brouillard, Brada (French)
    274 pages; Monday, December 20, 2021

  9. Teknisk Tidskrift (1854) {Fraktur}, Dahlbeck, S. P. (Swedish)
    418 pages; Tuesday, February 2, 2021

  10. Tales of the Clipper Ships, Smith, Cicely Fox (English)
    170 pages; Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  11. Tales from a dugout, Empey, Arthur Guy (English)
    285 pages; Monday, January 17, 2022

  12. Tales and traditions of the Eskimo [1875], Rink, H. (English)
    490 pages; Sunday, January 9, 2022

  13. Table traits, Doran, Dr. John (English with French)
    553 pages; Friday, December 17, 2021

  14. Sussex Painted by Wilfrid Ball, Ball, Wilfrid (English)
    515 pages; Tuesday, November 2, 2021

  15. Sur la vaste Terre {P3 skipped}, Pierre Mille (French)
    344 pages; Monday, January 17, 2022

  16. Studying the Short-Story, Esenwein, Joseph Berg (English)
    476 pages; Sunday, December 5, 2021

  17. Studiën in Nederlandsche namenkunde [1900], Winkler, Johan (Dutch)
    333 pages; Wednesday, January 12, 2022

  18. Stormy, Misty's Foal, Henry, Marguerite (English)
    222 pages; Wednesday, December 22, 2021

  19. Stories From the Olden Time, Josephine L. Baldwin (English)
    112 pages; Tuesday, March 16, 2021

  20. Stories for Boys, Davis, Richard Harding (English)
    228 pages; Wednesday, January 12, 2022