Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 201 to 220 of 658

Previous 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next
  1. The American Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. IV, No. 3), The American Red Cross (English)
    80 pages; Tuesday, August 31, 2021

  2. The American Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. IV, No. 2), The American Red Cross (English)
    121 pages; Tuesday, August 31, 2021

  3. The American National Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. I, No. 4), The American National Red Cross (English)
    106 pages; Sunday, October 3, 2021

  4. The Aldine Speller: Part Two for Grades Three and Four, Bryce, Catherine T.; Sherman, Frank J. (English)
    108 pages; Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  5. The adventurer, Osbourne, Lloyd (English)
    416 pages; Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  6. Text book of veterinary medicine (Vol. 5 of 5), Law, James (English)
    537 pages; Wednesday, September 29, 2021

  7. Text book of veterinary medicine (Vol. 3 of 5), Law, James (English)
    603 pages; Monday, September 20, 2021

  8. Teknisk Tidskrift (1854) {Fraktur}, Dahlbeck, S. P. (Swedish)
    418 pages; Tuesday, February 2, 2021

  9. Tales from a dugout, Empey, Arthur Guy (English)
    285 pages; Thursday, September 16, 2021

  10. Table traits, Doran, Dr. John (English with French)
    553 pages; Friday, October 15, 2021

  11. Supercheries littéraires, Octave Delepierre (French)
    335 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  12. Sun Hunting, Roberts, Kenneth Lewis (English)
    224 pages; Sunday, October 17, 2021

  13. Studying the Short-Story, Esenwein, Joseph Berg (English)
    476 pages; Sunday, August 22, 2021

  14. Studiën in Nederlandsche namenkunde [1900], Winkler, Johan (Dutch)
    333 pages; Monday, October 4, 2021

  15. Stories From the Olden Time, Josephine L. Baldwin (English)
    112 pages; Tuesday, March 16, 2021

  16. Stories for children: A book for all little girls and boys, Colman, Mrs. P. A., editor (English)
    96 pages; Monday, October 18, 2021

  17. Stories and Ballads for Young Folks (1880), Alden, Ellen Tracy (English)
    271 pages; Friday, September 10, 2021

  18. Storia degli Italiani vol. 8/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    591 pages; Monday, June 7, 2021

  19. Storia degli Italiani vol. 7/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    589 pages; Monday, June 7, 2021

  20. Stonehenge and its Earth-Works, Edgar Barclay (English)
    220 pages; Wednesday, October 6, 2021