Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 161 to 180 of 654

Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next
  1. The civilization of Babylonia and Assyria: its remains, language, history, religion, commerce, law, art, and literature, Jastrow, Morris (English)
    717 pages; Tuesday, September 14, 2021

  2. The Christ of Cynewulf, Cook, Albert S. (English with English, Old (ca.450-1100))
    474 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  3. The Champlain tercentenary., Hill, Henry Wayland (English with French)
    471 pages; Thursday, August 19, 2021

  4. The ceramic art of Great Britain from pre-historic times down to the present day, Jewitt, Llewellynn Frederick William (English)
    585 pages; Saturday, February 13, 2021

  5. The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine. May 1882. Vol. XXIV. New Seriers Vol. II., Various (English)
    324 pages; Monday, August 16, 2021

  6. The Case Against Evolution, O'Toole, George Barry (English)
    456 pages; Sunday, June 27, 2021

  7. The Canterbury Pilgrims: A Comedy [1909], MacKaye, Percy (English)
    230 pages; Wednesday, July 14, 2021

  8. The Cambridge natural history, vol. 5, Harmer, S. F. (English)
    602 pages; Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  9. The Cambridge natural history, vol. 2, Harmer, S. F. (English)
    576 pages; Friday, August 27, 2021

  10. The Bridal Wreath, Undset, Sigrid (English)
    341 pages; Thursday, August 26, 2021

  11. The bridal eve, Southworth, E. D. E. N. (English)
    448 pages; Wednesday, September 8, 2021

  12. The boys' book of buccaneers [1923], Verrill, A. Hyatt (English)
    272 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  13. The Boy's King Arthur, Lanier, Sidney (English)
    349 pages; Thursday, September 9, 2021

  14. The Boy Mechanic, Book 3, ed. H.H. Windsor (English)
    480 pages; Friday, May 14, 2021

  15. The Book of the Courtier, Castiglione, Baldassarre (English)
    767 pages; Saturday, August 14, 2021

  16. The Book of Job in Poetry (1864), Adams, Henry W. (Wright) (English)
    379 pages; Monday, August 16, 2021

  17. The boke of Saint Albans {type-in} (part two), Berners, Juliana (English, Middle (1100-1500))
    177 pages; Friday, January 22, 2021

  18. The Black Cat (Vol. I, No. 5), Various (English)
    68 pages; Saturday, September 4, 2021

  19. The Black Cat (Vol. I, No. 4), Various (English)
    68 pages; Sunday, September 5, 2021

  20. The Black Cat (Vol. I, No. 3), Various (English)
    68 pages; Thursday, September 9, 2021