Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 541 to 560 of 618

Previous 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next
  1. The Photodrama : the philosophy of its principles, the nature of its plot, its dramatic construction... (Second Edition), Phillips, Henry Albert (English)
    224 pages; Monday, March 7, 2022

  2. The plurality of the human race, Pouchet, G. (English)
    172 pages; Friday, May 13, 2022

  3. The Pronunciation of Greek, Blackie, John Stuart (English with Greek, Ancient (to 1453))
    84 pages; Sunday, May 1, 2022

  4. The Quest of the Silver Swan: A Land and Sea Tale for Boys, Foster, W. Bert (Walter Bertram) (English)
    294 pages; Saturday, May 14, 2022

  5. The Rambler Club's House-boat, Sheppard, W. Crispin (English)
    329 pages; Saturday, May 14, 2022

  6. The Rambler Club's Motor Car, Sheppard, W. Crispin (English)
    317 pages; Sunday, May 8, 2022

  7. The reigning belle, Stephens, Ann S. (English)
    336 pages; Wednesday, April 13, 2022

  8. The sacred dance, Oesterley, W. O. E. (English)
    258 pages; Sunday, March 13, 2022

  9. The Sarum missal in English, part 1, Warren, F. E. (English)
    450 pages; Sunday, April 10, 2022

  10. The Second Volume of the Works of Mr. Thomas Brown [1730], Brown, Thomas (English)
    351 pages; Sunday, April 24, 2022

  11. The single track, Grant, Douglas (English)
    302 pages; Tuesday, May 10, 2022

  12. The six books of Proclus, the Platonic successor, on the theology of Plato (Vol. 1 of 2) [1816], Proclus (English)
    501 pages; Friday, May 6, 2022

  13. The Speaker's Ideal Entertainments; for Home, Church and School, Vickers, George M. (English)
    481 pages; Thursday, January 20, 2022

  14. The story of musical form, Lucas, Clarence (English)
    253 pages; Sunday, January 9, 2022

  15. The Story of Opera, Lee, E. Markham (English)
    319 pages; Friday, May 6, 2022

  16. The Story of The Gravelys, Saunders, Marshall (English)
    316 pages; Sunday, May 15, 2022

  17. The story of the Rhinegold, Chapin, Anna Alice (English)
    183 pages; Monday, May 9, 2022

  18. The Story of the Winged-S, Sikorsky, Igor (English)
    330 pages; Thursday, May 12, 2022

  19. The strayings of Sandy, Conyers, D. (English)
    400 pages; Saturday, May 7, 2022

  20. The Summers Readers: Second Reader, Summers, Maud (English)
    187 pages; Thursday, January 27, 2022