Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 461 to 480 of 564

Previous 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next
  1. The Life and Times of the Rev. John Wesley, Vol 3 of 3, Tyerman, Luke (English)
    732 pages; Monday, October 10, 2022

  2. The life of Poggio Bracciolini, Shepherd, William (English with Latin)
    476 pages; Friday, November 4, 2022

  3. The Literature of Kissing, Gleaned from History, Poetry, Fiction, and Anecdote, Bombaugh, Charles Carroll (English)
    386 pages; Tuesday, July 26, 2022

  4. The lonely house, Lowndes,Marie Belloc (English)
    313 pages; Thursday, November 3, 2022

  5. The Massarenes, Ouida (English)
    592 pages; Tuesday, September 20, 2022

  6. The Master Craftsman, Besant, Walter (English)
    323 pages; Monday, November 7, 2022

  7. The Mediaeval Stage (Vol 2 of 2), Chambers, E. K. (English with Latin)
    508 pages; Friday, August 26, 2022

  8. The modern packing house, Wilder, F. W. (English)
    498 pages; Thursday, November 17, 2022

  9. The Mulfuzāt Timūry; Autobiographical Memoirs of the Moghul Emperor Timūr, Timūr (English)
    184 pages; Sunday, October 16, 2022

  10. The National Gallery, Corkran, Alice (English)
    289 pages; Sunday, November 6, 2022

  11. The Negro and His Songs, Odum, Howard & Johnson, Guy (English)
    318 pages; Thursday, November 24, 2022

  12. The Nights of Straparola (Vol 2 of 2), Straparola, Giovanni Francesco (English)
    355 pages; Friday, October 28, 2022

  13. The Nile quest [1906], Johnston, Harry Hamilton (English)
    507 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  14. The Ohio Naturalist (Vol. II, No. 1) Nov., 1901, The Ohio Naturalist (English)
    24 pages; Friday, November 25, 2022

  15. The Ohio Naturalist (Vol. II, No. 2) Dec., 1901, The Ohio Naturalist (English)
    32 pages; Friday, November 25, 2022

  16. The old man's guide to health and longer life, Hill, John (English)
    55 pages; Monday, November 21, 2022

  17. The pageant of parliament, MacDonagh, Michael (English)
    255 pages; Sunday, November 13, 2022

  18. The parted family and other poems, Shindler, Mary Dana (English)
    310 pages; Thursday, November 24, 2022

  19. The Peyote Cult, La Barre, Weston (English)
    192 pages; Friday, November 11, 2022

  20. The philosophical and mathematical commentaries of Proclus on the first book of Euclid's elements (Vol. 2 of 2) [1791], Proclus (English)
    448 pages; Friday, November 18, 2022