Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 41 to 60 of 564

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
  1. Advice to a Wife and Mother--In Two Parts [1881], Chavasse, Pye Henry, (1810-1879) (English)
    728 pages; Monday, August 1, 2022

  2. Afghanistan [1906], Hamilton, A. (English)
    586 pages; Thursday, November 17, 2022

  3. American honey plants, Pellett, Frank Chapman (English)
    301 pages; Wednesday, October 26, 2022

  4. Amore ha cent'occhi, Salvatore Farina (Italian)
    446 pages; Wednesday, November 9, 2022

  5. An account of the manners and customs of the modern Egyptians. [1890], Lane, Edward William (English)
    608 pages; Wednesday, September 14, 2022

  6. An argosy of fables, Cooper, Frederic Taber (English)
    559 pages; Friday, November 18, 2022

  7. An economic interpretation of the Constitution of the United States, Beard, Charles A. (English)
    340 pages; Thursday, October 6, 2022

  8. An Illustrated Commentary on the Gospel according to St. John. (1879), Abbott, Lyman (English)
    709 pages; Friday, November 25, 2022

  9. An Imperial Lover, Taylor, Mary Imlay (English)
    386 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  10. An indexed system of veterinary treatment, Scott, William (English)
    648 pages; Wednesday, September 28, 2022

  11. An Introduction to the History of History, Shotwell, James T. (English)
    360 pages; Tuesday, November 22, 2022

  12. An introduction to the study of fishes [1880], Günther, Albert C. L. G. (English)
    740 pages; Thursday, September 22, 2022

  13. Ancient history, Myers, Philip Van Ness (English)
    697 pages; Saturday, November 12, 2022

  14. Andersonville diary, escape, and list of dead, Ransom, John L. (English)
    411 pages; Saturday, November 5, 2022

  15. Anthology of Russian literature from the earliest period to the present time, vol. 1, Wiener, Leo (English)
    478 pages; Sunday, October 30, 2022

  16. Aristocracy in America {vol. 2}, Grund, Francis Joseph (English)
    345 pages; Thursday, November 3, 2022

  17. Aristoteles' Zielenkunde [1919], Aristoteles (Dutch)
    142 pages; Sunday, October 16, 2022

  18. Blackwood 439 - 1852.05, Blackwood's Edinburgh Magazine (English)
    260 pages; Wednesday, November 9, 2022

  19. Blackwood 442 - 1852.08, Blackwood's Edinburgh Magazine (English)
    257 pages; Friday, November 11, 2022

  20. Blackwood 462 - 1854.04, Blackwood's Edinburgh Magazine (English)
    266 pages; Thursday, November 10, 2022