Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are what our newest volunteers see and what you can work on now by logging in. These e-texts are in the initial stages of proofreading where everyone has a chance to correct any OCR errors which may be found. After going through a number of other phases, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by all of our volunteers. The list is sorted with the most recently submitted e-texts at the top. You can sort them based upon your own preferences by clicking below. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Submitted Date: asc or desc

Projects 381 to 400 of 606

Previous 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next
  1. Psychology of the unconscious, Jung, C. G. (English with German)
    636 pages; Saturday, February 6, 2021

  2. Ptolemy's Tetrabiblos, Ptolemy (English)
    189 pages; Saturday, January 16, 2021

  3. Public health and insurance: American Address, Newsholme, Arthur, Sir, K.C.B., M.D., F.R.C.P. (English)
    284 pages; Thursday, March 4, 2021

  4. Public speaking manual, Lee, Joshua Bryan (English)
    268 pages; Thursday, February 25, 2021

  5. Quarterly bulletin of the Nuttall Ornithological Club, Volume 7 (1882) {P1->P1}, Allen, J. A. (Editor) (English)
    283 pages; Wednesday, August 26, 2020

  6. Que nada se sabe, Sánchez (el Escéptico), Francisco (Spanish)
    237 pages; Friday, January 8, 2021

  7. Racehorses in Australia, Stainforth, Martin (English)
    210 pages; Tuesday, January 5, 2021

  8. Rachel and the Seven Wonders, Syrett, Netta; Mercer, Joyce (Illus.) (English)
    180 pages; Saturday, February 27, 2021

  9. Regimental losses in the American Civil War, 1861-1865 {P1->P1}, Fox, William F. (English)
    643 pages; Sunday, January 24, 2021

  10. Regimental Roll of Honour and War Record of the Artists' Rifles (1/28th, 2/28th and 3/28th battalions, the London Regiment T. F.), The., Highman, S. Stagoll (English)
    829 pages; Sunday, September 13, 2020

  11. Reglas y consejos sobre investigación científica, Ramón y Cajal, Santiago (Spanish)
    314 pages; Sunday, December 27, 2020

  12. Report of the adjutant general of the state of Illinois (Vol 7 of 8) {P1->P1}, Reece, Jasper N. (English)
    694 pages; Thursday, October 22, 2020

  13. Rudimentary architecture for the use of beginners and students, Leeds, W. H. (English)
    104 pages; Tuesday, March 2, 2021

  14. Saint Michel et le Mont-Saint-Michel, Mgr Germain (French)
    572 pages; Thursday, March 4, 2021

  15. Salve Venetia, gleanings from Venetian history; vol. 2 of 2, Crawford, F. Marion (English)
    497 pages; Wednesday, February 10, 2021

  16. Samantha Among the Colored Folks: "My Ideas on the Race Problem", Holley, Marietta (English)
    392 pages; Thursday, February 4, 2021

  17. Samantha on Children's Rights, Holley, Marietta (English)
    330 pages; Thursday, February 25, 2021

  18. Sämtliche Werke 14/22: Der Doppelgänger {Fraktur}, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    269 pages; Saturday, December 26, 2020

  19. San kuo; or, Romance of the three kingdoms (vol. 1 of 2 ) [1925], Luo, Guanzhong (English)
    650 pages; Saturday, February 20, 2021

  20. Sand and Canvas, Bevan, Samuel. (English)
    397 pages; Monday, March 1, 2021