Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 361 to 380 of 584

Previous 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Next
  1. Reiswijzer van den A.N.W.B., Toeristen-Bond voor Nederland, H. G. Nieuwenhuijs (Dutch)
    278 pages; Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  2. Rembrandt, Kurt Pfister (German)
    112 pages; Sunday, October 2, 2022

  3. Remember me, kama!, Kubilius, Walter (English)
    13 pages; Monday, October 3, 2022

  4. Report of the adjutant general of the state of Illinois (Vol 6 of 8) {P1->P1}, Reece, Jasper N. (English)
    616 pages; Thursday, September 15, 2022

  5. Report on the Indian schools of Manitoba and the North-West Territories, Bryce, P. H. (English)
    24 pages; Friday, September 30, 2022

  6. Report on the lands of the arid region of the United States, Powell, John Wesley (English)
    217 pages; Wednesday, August 24, 2022

  7. Roan Stallion, Tamar, and Other Poems, Jeffers, Robinson (English)
    253 pages; Saturday, October 1, 2022

  8. Roderick, the Last of the Goths, Southey, Robert (English with Spanish)
    436 pages; Sunday, September 18, 2022

  9. Rogo d'amore, Neera (Italian)
    312 pages; Wednesday, September 21, 2022

  10. Roi de Camargue, Jean Aicard (French)
    356 pages; Wednesday, September 28, 2022

  11. Roll of Honour, The Vol. I, de Ruvigny, The Marquis (English)
    802 pages; Sunday, May 8, 2022

  12. Rosas y sus opositores, Rivera Indarte, José (Spanish)
    412 pages; Saturday, September 17, 2022

  13. Russia's Agony, Wilton, Robert (English)
    424 pages; Saturday, September 24, 2022

  14. Russia: Menace or Promise, Dean, Vera Micheles (English)
    165 pages; Saturday, October 1, 2022

  15. Sacred Symbols in Art, Goldsmith, Elizabeth E. (English)
    319 pages; Saturday, September 24, 2022

  16. Sanitation in Panama, Gorgas, William Crawford (English)
    322 pages; Sunday, September 18, 2022

  17. Säugethiere vom Celebes- und Philippinen-Archipel [1896-1899], A. B. Meyer (German)
    163 pages; Wednesday, January 19, 2022

  18. Scaffolding, Thatcher, A. G. H. (English)
    209 pages; Tuesday, October 4, 2022

  19. Scenas do século 18 em Portugal, Vaz de Carvalho, Maria Amália (Portuguese)
    239 pages; Tuesday, September 20, 2022

  20. Schools of Gaul: A Study of Pagan and Christian Education in the Last Century of the Western Empire, Haarhoff, Theodore Johannes (English with Latin)
    294 pages; Monday, September 12, 2022