Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 21 to 40 of 655

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
  1. A Gringo in Mañana-Land, Foster, Harry L. (English)
    419 pages; Saturday, August 21, 2021

  2. A guide book of art, architecture, and historic interests in Pennsylvania., Archambault, Anna Margaretta (English)
    617 pages; Thursday, July 22, 2021

  3. A handbook for travellers in Japan, 7th ed., Chamberlain, Basil Hall (English)
    721 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  4. A handbook of systematic botany, Warming, Johannes Eugenius (English)
    688 pages; Friday, May 14, 2021

  5. A history of Canada, 1763-1812, Lucas, Charles Prestwood (English)
    407 pages; Thursday, August 19, 2021

  6. A History of English Literature: A Practical Text-Book, Albert, Edward (English)
    672 pages; Monday, March 15, 2021

  7. A history of epidemic pestilences from the earliest ages, Bascomb, Edward (English with Greek, Ancient (to 1453))
    316 pages; Wednesday, September 8, 2021

  8. A History of Magic and Experimental Science [Vol. II], Thorndike, Lynn (English)
    1096 pages; Friday, August 6, 2021

  9. A history of money in ancient countries from the earliest times to the present., Del Mar, Alexander (English)
    406 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  10. A history of social thought, Bogardus, Emory S. (English)
    528 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  11. A History of the 17th Lancers (Duke of Cambridge's Own), Fortescue, John William (English)
    364 pages; Tuesday, June 8, 2021

  12. A history of the mathematical theories of attraction and the figure of the earth from the time of Newton to that of Laplace (Volume 1 of 2), Todhunter, I. (English)
    512 pages; Monday, July 19, 2021

  13. A history of the mathematical theories of attraction and the figure of the earth from the time of Newton to that of Laplace. (Volume 2 of 2), Todhunter, I. (English)
    512 pages; Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  14. A Military Dictionary, Duane, William (English)
    1550 pages; Sunday, June 27, 2021

  15. A new story book for children, Fern, Fanny (English)
    323 pages; Saturday, September 4, 2021

  16. A new system of domestic cookery, Rundell, Maria Eliza Ketelby (English)
    324 pages; Monday, August 9, 2021

  17. A rough sketch of modern Paris, Lemaistre, J. G. (English)
    336 pages; Friday, September 10, 2021

  18. A select glossary of English words used formerly in senses different from their present, Trench, Richard Chenevix (English)
    328 pages; Tuesday, September 7, 2021

  19. A Selection of cases on the law of torts, New ed., Ames, James Barr (English)
    1038 pages; Thursday, August 26, 2021

  20. A spectre of power [1903], Craddock, Charles Egbert (English)
    423 pages; Thursday, September 9, 2021