Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 81 to 100 of 647

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
  1. The moors and the fens, Vol. 2 of 3, Trafford, F. G. (English)
    327 pages; Sunday, November 28, 2021

  2. The grammar school reader, Town, Salem (English)
    360 pages; Sunday, November 21, 2021

  3. *A World of Green Hills [Part 4 of 6], Torrey, Bradford (English)
    49 pages; Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  4. Practical typewriting: by the all-finger method, 3d ed., Torrey, Bates (English)
    208 pages; Thursday, June 24, 2021

  5. Historia del levantamiento, guerra y revolución de España (3 de 5), Toreno, José María Queipo de Llano y Ruiz de Saravia, Conde de (Spanish)
    555 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  6. Oorlog en Vrede - Tweede deel, Tolstoi, Leo (1828-1910) (Dutch)
    504 pages; Saturday, May 15, 2021

  7. A history of the mathematical theories of attraction and the figure of the earth from the time of Newton to that of Laplace (Volume 1 of 2), Todhunter, I. (English)
    512 pages; Monday, October 25, 2021

  8. The Mulfuzāt Timūry; Autobiographical memoirs of the Moghul emperor Timūr, Timūr (English with Arabic)
    183 pages; Sunday, August 8, 2021

  9. The Key to the Family Deed Chest: How to Decipher and Study Old Documents, being a Guide to the Reading of Ancient Manuscripts, Thoyts, Emma Elizabeth (English)
    166 pages; Friday, November 26, 2021

  10. A History of Magic and Experimental Science [Vol. II], Thorndike, Lynn (English)
    1096 pages; Tuesday, November 23, 2021

  11. Animal intelligence, Thorndike, Edward L. (English)
    318 pages; Thursday, September 2, 2021

  12. A Yankee in Canada, with Anti-slavery and reform papers, Thoreau, Henry David (English)
    290 pages; Wednesday, December 1, 2021

  13. The Flowering Plants of Africa, Thonner, Franz (English)
    813 pages; Thursday, January 7, 2021

  14. An introduction to Greek and Latin palaeography, Thompson, Edward Maunde (English with Latin)
    635 pages; Saturday, March 27, 2021

  15. The demon trapper of Umbagog: a thrilling tale of the Maine forests, Thompson, Daniel P. (English)
    370 pages; Sunday, October 24, 2021

  16. Lippincott's gazetteer of the world [1898] {F}, Thomas, Joseph (English)
    166 pages; Tuesday, November 16, 2021

  17. Lippincott's gazetteer of the world [1898] {C}, Thomas, Joseph (English)
    484 pages; Monday, October 4, 2021

  18. Mienne, Thierry Sandre (French)
    238 pages; Saturday, November 20, 2021

  19. Le purgatoire, Thierry Sandre (French)
    276 pages; Friday, November 5, 2021

  20. The American Red Cross Bulletin (Vol. IV, No. 2), The American Red Cross (English)
    121 pages; Tuesday, August 31, 2021