Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 61 to 80 of 652

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
  1. Classification Décimale. Tables générales abrégées, Unknown (French)
    73 pages; Thursday, June 10, 2021

  2. Nazi Conspiracy and Aggression, Volume V, United States Office of Chief of Counsel for the Prosecution of Axis Criminality (English)
    1112 pages; Monday, April 19, 2021

  3. The Bridal Wreath, Undset, Sigrid (English)
    341 pages; Thursday, August 26, 2021

  4. Motion Pictures and Filmstrips 1973, U.S. Copyright Office (English)
    493 pages; Wednesday, July 28, 2021

  5. Catalogue of Title Entries of Books Etc. 1893, Nos. 105-130 {P1->P1}, U.S. Copyright Office (English)
    572 pages; Saturday, July 10, 2021

  6. Catalogue of Title Entries of Books Etc. 1893, Nos. 79-104 {P1->P1}, U.S. Copyright Office (English)
    650 pages; Saturday, July 10, 2021

  7. Catalogue of Title Entries of Books Etc. 1891, Nos. 1-26, U.S. Copyright Office (English)
    590 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  8. Plutonium, U. S. Atomic Energy Commission (English)
    59 pages; Saturday, August 21, 2021

  9. Anthropology: an introduction to the study of man and civilization, Tylor, Edward Burnett (English)
    472 pages; Wednesday, September 8, 2021

  10. The Life and Times of the Rev. John Wesley, Vol 1 of 3, Tyerman, Luke (English)
    577 pages; Monday, June 28, 2021

  11. Llibre de Disputació de l'ase contra frare Encelm Turmeda; essaig de restauració del text catalá per Lluis Deztany, Turmeda, Anselm; Deztany, Lluis (Catalan)
    206 pages; Thursday, September 16, 2021

  12. The Riddles of the Exeter Book, Tupper, Frederick (English with English, Old (ca.450-1100))
    460 pages; Tuesday, June 8, 2021

  13. Historia de la guerra del Peloponeso (1 de 2), Tucídides (Spanish)
    403 pages; Monday, September 6, 2021

  14. Handbuch der Pharmakognosie. Zweiter Band. [1912], Tschirch, Alexander (German)
    843 pages; Wednesday, March 3, 2021

  15. Regiments of the British Army, The, Chronologically Arranged, Trimen, Richard (English)
    208 pages; Tuesday, June 15, 2021

  16. Poine: A Study in Ancient Greek Blood-Vengeance, Treston, Hubert Joseph (English)
    439 pages; Wednesday, September 15, 2021

  17. A select glossary of English words used formerly in senses different from their present, Trench, Richard Chenevix (English)
    328 pages; Tuesday, September 7, 2021

  18. *Sarah of the Sahara, Traprock, Walter E. (English)
    241 pages; Thursday, September 2, 2021

  19. Maxwell Drewitt Vol. 2, Trafford, F.G. (English)
    312 pages; Saturday, September 11, 2021

  20. Illustrations of the Croton aqueduct, Tower, F. B. (English)
    196 pages; Sunday, September 5, 2021