Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 61 to 80 of 583

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
  1. The Treasury of David [1/6] (Ps 1 - 26), Spurgeon, Charles H. (English)
    447 pages; Tuesday, September 6, 2022

  2. The training of teachers in the United States of America, Bramwell, Amy Blanche & Hughes, H. Millicent (English)
    210 pages; Saturday, October 1, 2022

  3. The Tracy diamonds, Holmes, Mary Jane (English)
    390 pages; Friday, September 30, 2022

  4. The Temple of Mut in Asher, Benson, Margaret (English)
    483 pages; Saturday, September 3, 2022

  5. The technic of the baton, Stoessel, Albert (English)
    104 pages; Tuesday, August 16, 2022

  6. The Taylor-Trotwood Magazine (Vol. IV, No. 6), Various (English)
    215 pages; Sunday, September 18, 2022

  7. The Tallants of Barton, Volume 1 of 3, Joseph Hatton (English)
    298 pages; Wednesday, September 14, 2022

  8. The Summers Readers: Second Reader, Summers, Maud (English)
    187 pages; Thursday, January 27, 2022

  9. The Story of Opera, Lee, E. Markham (English)
    319 pages; Friday, May 6, 2022

  10. The story of musical form, Lucas, Clarence (English)
    253 pages; Sunday, January 9, 2022

  11. The spiritual exercises of St. Ignatius, Ignatius (English)
    242 pages; Saturday, September 24, 2022

  12. The six books of Proclus, the Platonic successor, on the theology of Plato (Vol. 2 of 2) [1816], Proclus (English)
    603 pages; Sunday, August 14, 2022

  13. The Shirburn ballads, 1585-1616 {R1/R2 project}, Clark, Andrew (English)
    397 pages; Wednesday, September 14, 2022

  14. The shadow between them; or, A blighted name, Miller, Alex. McVeigh, Mrs. (English)
    324 pages; Thursday, September 22, 2022

  15. The Sexagenarian, or the Recollections of a Literary Life, Vol. 1, Beloe, William (English)
    444 pages; Friday, September 23, 2022

  16. The Seven Books of Paulus Ægineta [Vol 3 of 3], Aegineta, Paulus (English with Latin)
    685 pages; Sunday, July 3, 2022

  17. The Scrap Book (Vol. II, No. 2), Various (English)
    306 pages; Saturday, August 6, 2022

  18. The sailor hero, or, The frigate and the lugger, Armstrong, Francis Claudius; Graff, James H. (English)
    324 pages; Tuesday, September 13, 2022

  19. The Rambler club's ball nine, Sheppard, W. Crispin (English)
    325 pages; Thursday, September 15, 2022

  20. The provincial letters of Blaise Pascal, Pascal, Blaise; M'Crie, Rev. Thomas, translator/editor (English)
    404 pages; Thursday, September 29, 2022