Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 561 to 580 of 657

Previous 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next
  1. The demon trapper of Umbagog: a thrilling tale of the Maine forests, Thompson, Daniel P. (English)
    370 pages; Sunday, October 24, 2021

  2. An introduction to Greek and Latin palaeography, Thompson, Edward Maunde (English with Latin)
    635 pages; Saturday, March 27, 2021

  3. The Flowering Plants of Africa, Thonner, Franz (English)
    813 pages; Thursday, January 7, 2021

  4. Animal intelligence, Thorndike, Edward L. (English)
    318 pages; Thursday, September 2, 2021

  5. A History of Magic and Experimental Science [Vol. II], Thorndike, Lynn (English)
    1096 pages; Friday, August 6, 2021

  6. The Mulfuzāt Timūry; Autobiographical memoirs of the Moghul emperor Timūr, Timūr (English with Arabic)
    183 pages; Sunday, August 8, 2021

  7. A history of the mathematical theories of attraction and the figure of the earth from the time of Newton to that of Laplace. (Volume 2 of 2), Todhunter, I. (English)
    512 pages; Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  8. A history of the mathematical theories of attraction and the figure of the earth from the time of Newton to that of Laplace (Volume 1 of 2), Todhunter, I. (English)
    512 pages; Monday, October 25, 2021

  9. Oorlog en Vrede - Derde deel, Tolstoi, Leo (1828-1910) (Dutch)
    530 pages; Sunday, April 25, 2021

  10. Oorlog en Vrede - Tweede deel, Tolstoi, Leo (1828-1910) (Dutch)
    504 pages; Saturday, May 15, 2021

  11. Tolstoy on art, Tolstoy, Leo; Maude, Aylmer, editor (English)
    548 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  12. Historia del levantamiento, guerra y revolución de España (3 de 5), Toreno, José María Queipo de Llano y Ruiz de Saravia, Conde de (Spanish)
    555 pages; Saturday, August 28, 2021

  13. An Outlaw's Diary: Revolution, Tormay, Cécile (English)
    371 pages; Monday, August 23, 2021

  14. Practical typewriting: by the all-finger method, 3d ed., Torrey, Bates (English)
    208 pages; Thursday, June 24, 2021

  15. A select glossary of English words used formerly in senses different from their present, Trench, Richard Chenevix (English)
    328 pages; Saturday, October 2, 2021

  16. Poine: A Study in Ancient Greek Blood-Vengeance, Treston, Hubert Joseph (English)
    439 pages; Wednesday, September 15, 2021

  17. Regiments of the British Army, The, Chronologically Arranged, Trimen, Richard (English)
    208 pages; Wednesday, September 22, 2021

  18. Handbuch der Pharmakognosie. Zweiter Band. [1912], Tschirch, Alexander (German)
    843 pages; Wednesday, March 3, 2021

  19. Llibre de Disputació de l'ase contra frare Encelm Turmeda; essaig de restauració del text català per Lluis Deztany, Turmeda, Anselm; Deztany, Lluis (Catalan)
    206 pages; Monday, October 18, 2021

  20. The Life and Times of the Rev. John Wesley, Vol 1 of 3, Tyerman, Luke (English)
    577 pages; Saturday, October 16, 2021