Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 561 to 580 of 667

Previous 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next
  1. The omnipotent self, Bousfield, Paul (English)
    179 pages; Saturday, July 17, 2021

  2. The origins of art, Hirn, Yrjö (English)
    350 pages; Thursday, July 1, 2021

  3. The Palmer method of business writing, Palmer, A. N. (English)
    96 pages; Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  4. The Philistine: A Periodical of Protest (Vol. I, No. 1), Various (English)
    33 pages; Thursday, July 15, 2021

  5. The Pictorial Edition of the Works of Shakspere. Comedies.--Vol. II., William Shakespeare. Edited by Charles Knight. (English)
    767 pages; Thursday, July 22, 2021

  6. The Pillars of Hercules; or, a Narrative of Travels in Spain and Morocco in 1848,Vol 2 of 2, David Urquhart (English)
    478 pages; Wednesday, July 7, 2021

  7. The plurality of the human race, Pouchet, G. (English)
    172 pages; Sunday, July 11, 2021

  8. The Poems of Felicia Hemans, Hemans, Felicia (English)
    1355 pages; Friday, April 30, 2021

  9. The practice of osteopathy, 4th ed., McConnell, Carl Philip. [from old catalog] (English)
    808 pages; Friday, June 18, 2021

  10. The Principles of Biology [Vol II of II], Spencer, Herbert (English)
    673 pages; Wednesday, July 14, 2021

  11. The principles of grammar being a compendious treatise on the languages, English, Latin, Greek, German, Spanish, and French, Barrett, Solomon (English with Greek, Ancient (to 1453))
    577 pages; Saturday, July 17, 2021

  12. The Psychology of Peoples, Le Bon, Gustave (English)
    256 pages; Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  13. The psychology of the emotions., Ribot, Th. (English)
    486 pages; Wednesday, April 21, 2021

  14. The reader’s guide to the Encyclopaedia Britannica, Encyclopaedia Britannica (English)
    453 pages; Monday, March 29, 2021

  15. The Red Vineyard, Murdoch, B. J. (English)
    315 pages; Sunday, July 4, 2021

  16. The Riddles of the Exeter Book, Tupper, Frederick (English with English, Old (ca.450-1100))
    460 pages; Tuesday, June 8, 2021

  17. The Roman Assemblies from Their Origin to the End of the Republic, Botsford, George Willis (English with Latin)
    561 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  18. The Roman history of Appian of Alexandria, Vol. II., Appianus of Alexandria (English with Greek, Ancient (to 1453))
    673 pages; Monday, July 19, 2021

  19. The Scrap Book (Vol. II, No. 1), Various (English)
    300 pages; Thursday, April 15, 2021

  20. The Second Volume of the Works of Mr. Thomas Brown [1730], Brown, Thomas (English)
    351 pages; Tuesday, July 6, 2021