Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 501 to 520 of 656

Previous 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next
  1. Still--William, Crompton, Richmal (English)
    248 pages; Monday, October 25, 2021

  2. Overbetuwsche novellen, Cremer, Jacobus Jan (1827-1880) (Dutch)
    371 pages; Wednesday, May 12, 2021

  3. Salve Venetia, gleanings from Venetian history; vol. 2 of 2 {F2->F2}, Crawford, F. Marion (English)
    497 pages; Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  4. De stille kracht, Couperus, Louis (Dutch)
    403 pages; Saturday, October 16, 2021

  5. Boy, Corelli, Marie (English)
    352 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  6. The Triumphs of Perseverance and Enterprise: recorded as examples for the young., Cooper, Thomas (English)
    295 pages; Tuesday, October 12, 2021

  7. The Christ of Cynewulf, Cook, Albert S. (English with English, Old (ca.450-1100))
    474 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  8. Behind the Scenes in a Restaurant [1916], Consumer's League of New York City (English)
    66 pages; Tuesday, October 26, 2021

  9. Women of 'Ninety-Eight, Concannon, Helena (English)
    348 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  10. Columbia-Minerva Vol. 722: Afghans, Columbia-Minerva Corp. (English)
    28 pages; Thursday, August 19, 2021

  11. The History of Company B, 311th Infantry, in the World War, Colonna, B. A. (English)
    125 pages; Thursday, October 21, 2021

  12. Youth: An Illustrated Monthly Journal for Boys & Girls (Vol. I, No. 7), Coggins, H. L. (English)
    93 pages; Thursday, October 7, 2021

  13. In Caverns Below, Coblentz, Stanton A. (English)
    203 pages; Monday, October 25, 2021

  14. {P3 Qual} Life of Frances Power Cobbe as told by herself, Cobbe, Frances Power (English)
    768 pages; Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  15. Prose Remains of Arthur Hugh Clough, Clough, Arthur Hugh (English)
    430 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  16. Elizabeth Montagu, the Queen of the Bluestockings (Vol. I.), Climenson, Emily J. (English)
    363 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021

  17. Sir Copp, Clarke, Thomas (English)
    132 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  18. Working Life of Women in the Seventeenth Century, Clark, Alice (English)
    352 pages; Sunday, October 24, 2021

  19. Physiological economy in nutrition, Chittenden, Russell H. (English)
    522 pages; Thursday, April 29, 2021

  20. Autumnal leaves: tales and sketches in prose and rhyme, Child, L. Maria (English)
    365 pages; Wednesday, September 22, 2021