Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 461 to 480 of 657

Previous 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next
  1. Father Thames, Higgins, Walter (English)
    371 pages; Monday, October 25, 2021

  2. Fantasy, Serao, Matilde (English with Italian)
    312 pages; Sunday, October 3, 2021

  3. Family Names from the Irish, Anglo-Saxon, Anglo-Norman and Scotch, Gentry, Thomas George (English)
    225 pages; Tuesday, August 17, 2021

  4. Fame and Fortune Weekly No, 2, Born to Good Luck; or The Boy Who Succeeded., A Self-Made Man (English)
    72 pages; Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  5. Facing old age, Epstein, Abraham (English)
    370 pages; Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  6. Fables of Æsop and other eminent mythologists, L'Estrange, Roger (English)
    534 pages; Sunday, October 24, 2021

  7. F1 self-evaluation 2013, Various (English)
    416 pages; Tuesday, January 15, 2013

  8. Essays on the Latin Orient, Miller, William (English with Latin)
    632 pages; Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  9. Erzählungen aus dem Ries {Fraktur} [1856], Melchior Meyr (German)
    408 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  10. Encaustic: or, Count Caylus's method of painting in the manner of the ancients, Müntz, Jean-Henri (English)
    153 pages; Friday, October 22, 2021

  11. Eminent Doctors: Their Lives and Their Work Vol. 2 of 2 [back-matter], Bettany, George Thomas (English)
    48 pages; Saturday, October 23, 2021

  12. Elsie Lindtner: a sequel to "A Dangerous Age", Michaëlis, Karin (English)
    224 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  13. Elizabeth Montagu, the Queen of the Bluestockings (Vol. I.), Climenson, Emily J. (English)
    363 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021

  14. Elements of show card writing: a course of instruction on how to make business-building show cards, De Wild, John H. [from old catalog] (English)
    53 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  15. Elements of arithmetic., De Morgan, Augustus (English)
    237 pages; Sunday, January 3, 2021

  16. Elementary mathematical astronomy, Barlow, C. W. C. (English)
    486 pages; Wednesday, May 19, 2021

  17. El paraíso perdido, Milton, John (Spanish)
    450 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021

  18. El libro de las tierras vírgenes, Kipling, Rudyard (Spanish)
    509 pages; Monday, August 23, 2021

  19. El la "Camera obscura", Hildebrand (Esperanto)
    63 pages; Tuesday, September 28, 2021

  20. El caballero encantado., Pérez Galdós, Benito (Spanish)
    351 pages; Tuesday, June 1, 2021