Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 441 to 460 of 561

Previous 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Next
  1. The Christ of Cynewulf, Cook, Albert S. (English with English, Old (ca.450-1100))
    474 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  2. Pen-portraits of literary women {vol. 2}, Cone, Helen Gray (English)
    293 pages; Monday, November 21, 2022

  3. The city of Jerusalem [1909], Conder, C. R. (English)
    378 pages; Monday, November 14, 2022

  4. Select letters of Christopher Columbus [1870], Columbus, Christopher (English with Spanish)
    428 pages; Friday, October 21, 2022

  5. The doctor looks at biography, Collins, Joseph (English)
    351 pages; Friday, November 11, 2022

  6. Thorstein of the Mere, Collingwood, W. G. (English)
    336 pages; Tuesday, November 1, 2022

  7. Prehistoria de Puerto Rico, Coll y Toste, Cayetano (Spanish)
    324 pages; Monday, November 21, 2022

  8. Foods; nutrition and digestion, Cocroft, Susanna (English)
    313 pages; Tuesday, November 22, 2022

  9. A dictionary of automobile terms, Clough, Albert L. (English)
    359 pages; Friday, November 25, 2022

  10. Research methods in ecology, Clements, Frederic Edwards (English)
    352 pages; Sunday, November 6, 2022

  11. Quand la Terre trembla, Claude Anet (French)
    336 pages; Friday, November 18, 2022

  12. Feuilles persanes, Claude Anet (French)
    296 pages; Friday, November 18, 2022

  13. The Shirburn ballads, 1585-1616 {R1/R2 project}, Clark, Andrew (English)
    397 pages; Wednesday, September 14, 2022

  14. Stories of the Persian wars, Church, Alfred John (English)
    218 pages; Sunday, November 20, 2022

  15. Advice to a Wife and Mother--In Two Parts [1881], Chavasse, Pye Henry, (1810-1879) (English)
    728 pages; Monday, August 1, 2022

  16. Lansdowne MS of Chaucer's Canterbury tales, Chaucer (English with English, Middle (1100-1500))
    757 pages; Friday, August 12, 2022

  17. Wisdom While You Wait: Being a Foretaste of the Glories of the 'Insidecompletuar Britanniaware' ..., Charles L. Graves & E. V. Lucas (English)
    96 pages; Tuesday, November 8, 2022

  18. The Mediaeval Stage (Vol 2 of 2), Chambers, E. K. (English with Latin)
    508 pages; Friday, August 26, 2022

  19. A handbook for travellers in Japan, 7th ed., Chamberlain, Basil Hall (English)
    721 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  20. Storia degli Italiani vol. 13/15, Cesare Cantù (Italian)
    587 pages; Friday, September 23, 2022