Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 401 to 420 of 647

Previous 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next
  1. Cronica di Matteo Villani vol. 3, Matteo Villani (Italian)
    355 pages; Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  2. Cronica di Matteo Villani vol. 2, Matteo Villani (Italian)
    301 pages; Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  3. Incwadi Yami or Twenty years' personal experience in South Africa, Matthews, J. W. (English)
    553 pages; Tuesday, November 9, 2021

  4. L'odyssée d'un transport torpillé, Maurice Larrouy (French)
    254 pages; Tuesday, September 21, 2021

  5. Le grand secret, Maurice Maeterlinck (French)
    325 pages; Wednesday, November 24, 2021

  6. La Montée aux Enfers, Maurice Magre (French)
    332 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  7. Aboe Bakar: Indische Roman (2 delen), Maurits [pseud. of Paulus Adrianus Daum (1850-1898)] (Dutch)
    447 pages; Thursday, April 22, 2021

  8. The Vinegar Saint, Mearns, Hughes; illustrated by L. Ralph Boyer (English)
    430 pages; Thursday, December 2, 2021

  9. Orígenes de la novela - Tomo II, Menéndez y Pelayo, Marcelino (Spanish)
    1313 pages; Wednesday, November 3, 2021

  10. Orígenes de la novela - Tomo I, Menéndez y Pelayo, Marcelino (Spanish)
    539 pages; Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  11. Saint Michel et le Mont-Saint-Michel, Mgr Germain (French)
    572 pages; Friday, December 3, 2021

  12. Borneo van Zuid naar Noord: Ethnografische Roman (2 delen), Michaël Théophile Hubert Perelaer (1831-1901) (Dutch)
    762 pages; Wednesday, December 1, 2021

  13. Masks with Jim's beast, Tides, Among the lions, The reason, The house; one act plays of contemporary life, Middleton, George (English)
    243 pages; Wednesday, November 3, 2021

  14. The Works of Thomas Middleton [Vol 2 of 5], Middleton, Thomas (English)
    566 pages; Wednesday, September 22, 2021

  15. The Works of Thomas Middleton [Vol 3 of 5], Middleton, Thomas (English)
    648 pages; Wednesday, September 29, 2021

  16. All for love; or, Her heart's sacrifice, Miller, Alex. McVeigh, Mrs. (English)
    324 pages; Thursday, November 25, 2021

  17. Less Than Kin, Miller, Alice Duer (English)
    240 pages; Friday, November 26, 2021

  18. Essays on the Latin Orient, Miller, William (English with Latin)
    632 pages; Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  19. El paraíso perdido, Milton, John (Spanish)
    450 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021

  20. Ludwig Richter {Fraktur} [1906], Mohn, Viktor Paul (German)
    178 pages; Friday, November 19, 2021