Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 401 to 420 of 647

Previous 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next
  1. ISIS unveiled Vol 1, Blavatsky, H. P. (English)
    683 pages; Saturday, October 9, 2021

  2. Ishmael. vol. II, Braddon, M. E. (English)
    335 pages; Thursday, December 2, 2021

  3. Isabelle Eberhardt ou la bonne nomade, Paul Vigné d'Octon (French)
    216 pages; Wednesday, November 17, 2021

  4. Isaac Watts; his life and writings, his homes and friends., Hood, Edwin P. (English)
    368 pages; Monday, November 29, 2021

  5. Intl. Lib. of Technology, v. 333: Hardware, Estimating and Mill Design, W. S. Lowndes, ed. (English)
    366 pages; Sunday, March 14, 2021

  6. International cartoons of the war, Adam, Helen Pearl (English)
    96 pages; Sunday, October 24, 2021

  7. Instrucçam sobre a cultura das amoreiras, & criaçaõ dos bichos da seda, Rafael Bluteau (Portuguese)
    252 pages; Sunday, August 29, 2021

  8. Insect Life: Souvenirs of a Naturalist [1913], Fabre, Jean-Henri (English)
    368 pages; Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  9. Infantry Training, 1905, Great Britain. War Office (English)
    242 pages; Wednesday, December 1, 2021

  10. Indian Jim; A Tale of The Minnesota Massacre, Ellis, Edward S. (English)
    96 pages; Wednesday, December 1, 2021

  11. Incwadi Yami or Twenty years' personal experience in South Africa, Matthews, J. W. (English)
    553 pages; Tuesday, November 9, 2021

  12. Il tulipano nero, Alexandre Dumas (Italian)
    308 pages; Friday, November 26, 2021

  13. Hydrodynamica, Bernoulli, Daniel (Latin)
    335 pages; Wednesday, June 23, 2021

  14. How to Pick a Mate, Adams, Clifford R. & Packard, Vance O. (English)
    217 pages; Tuesday, November 23, 2021

  15. How to Invest When Prices Are Rising, Fisher, Irving, et al. (English)
    148 pages; Friday, December 3, 2021

  16. How Music Grew, From Prehistoric Times to the Present Day, Bauer, Marion & Peyser, Ethel (English)
    712 pages; Saturday, September 18, 2021

  17. How and what to grow in a kitchen garden of one acre., Darlington, E. D., Moll, L. M. (English)
    202 pages; Saturday, November 27, 2021

  18. Hoisting Appliances, Intern\ational Textbook Company (English)
    101 pages; Sunday, September 19, 2021

  19. History of Merchant Shipping and Ancient Commerce Vol. 4 (of 4), Lindsay, W. S. (English)
    696 pages; Sunday, May 2, 2021

  20. Historie der Boecaniers, of vrybuyters van America [1700] {blackletter}, Alexandre Olivier Exquemelin (Dutch)
    386 pages; Thursday, May 13, 2021