Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 361 to 380 of 647

Previous 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Next
  1. Lectures on painting : delivered at the Royal Academy, Fuseli, Henry, P.P. (English)
    284 pages; Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  2. Le purgatoire, Thierry Sandre (French)
    276 pages; Friday, November 5, 2021

  3. Le monde de la mer [1866], Frédol, Alfred (French)
    775 pages; Friday, October 1, 2021

  4. Le Mirage, Auguste Gilbert de Voisins (French)
    320 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  5. Le maître du navire, Louis Chadourne (French)
    310 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  6. Le livre du chevalier de La Tour Landry pour l'éducation de ses filles, Geoffroi de La Tour Landry (French)
    367 pages; Thursday, December 24, 2020

  7. Le livre de l'émeraude: En Bretagne, André Suarès (French)
    333 pages; Wednesday, November 24, 2021

  8. Le kilomètre 83, Henry Daguerches (French)
    368 pages; Friday, November 12, 2021

  9. Le Harem entr'ouvert, Aline Réveillaud de Lens (French)
    334 pages; Thursday, November 25, 2021

  10. Le grand secret, Maurice Maeterlinck (French)
    325 pages; Wednesday, November 24, 2021

  11. Le chemin de velours, Remy de Gourmont (French)
    322 pages; Thursday, December 2, 2021

  12. Le cantique de l'aile, Edmond Rostand (French)
    276 pages; Sunday, October 17, 2021

  13. Le baiser en Grèce, Bagneux de Villeneuve (French)
    218 pages; Sunday, October 3, 2021

  14. Las criaturas acuáticas, cuento de hadas para los niños, Kingsley, Charles (Spanish)
    297 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  15. Lansdowne MS of Chaucer's Canterbury tales, Chaucer (English with English, Middle (1100-1500))
    757 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  16. Landesverein Sächsischer Heimatschutz, MitteilungenBand X, Heft 7–9 {Fraktur} [1921], Verschiedene (German)
    68 pages; Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  17. Land of Play, Sara Tawney Lefferts (English)
    188 pages; Tuesday, January 26, 2021

  18. Lafitte, a play in prologue and four acts, Rutland, Lucile & Cameron, Rhoda (English)
    96 pages; Tuesday, November 9, 2021

  19. La vigna vendemmiata, Antonio Beltramelli (Italian)
    219 pages; Saturday, November 13, 2021

  20. La Provence: usages, coutumes, idiomes depuis les origines, Henri Oddo (French)
    245 pages; Thursday, July 8, 2021