Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are what our newest volunteers see and what you can work on now by logging in. These e-texts are in the initial stages of proofreading where everyone has a chance to correct any OCR errors which may be found. After going through a number of other phases, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

These e-texts are the product of hundreds of hours of labor donated by all of our volunteers. The list is sorted with the most recently submitted e-texts at the top. You can sort them based upon your own preferences by clicking below. Enjoy!!

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Submitted Date: asc or desc

Projects 321 to 340 of 585

Previous 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Next
  1. Accounting theory and practice; 2d ed. (Vol 3 of 3) {P1->P1}, Kester, Roy Bernard (English)
    758 pages; Wednesday, November 25, 2020

  2. Joyce Kilmer [Vol 1 of 2], Kilmer, Joyce (English)
    277 pages; Monday, March 8, 2021

  3. Dreams and Images: An Anthology of Catholic Poets, Kilmer, Joyce [ed.] (English)
    306 pages; Saturday, January 2, 2021

  4. El libro de las tierras vírgenes, Kipling, Rudyard (Spanish)
    509 pages; Tuesday, February 2, 2021

  5. Wera Njedin {Fraktur} [1925], Kolb, Annette (German)
    167 pages; Monday, March 8, 2021

  6. Vollständiges Orthographisches Wörterbuch der deutschen Sprache {Fraktur} [1890], Konrad Duden (German)
    792 pages; Sunday, October 11, 2020

  7. An account of the manners and customs of the modern Egyptians. [1890], Lane, Edward William (English)
    608 pages; Monday, April 12, 2021

  8. Obras completas de Figaro, Tomo 1, Larra, Mariano José de (Spanish)
    590 pages; Wednesday, December 23, 2020

  9. Le paillasson: mœurs de Province, Laurent Tailhade (French)
    159 pages; Friday, March 26, 2021

  10. Petit bréviaire de la gourmandise, Laurent Tailhade (French)
    58 pages; Thursday, April 8, 2021

  11. Modern Essays and Stories, Law, Frederick Houk (English)
    364 pages; Friday, April 2, 2021

  12. Text book of veterinary medicine (Vol. 1 of 5), Law, James (English)
    415 pages; Friday, March 5, 2021

  13. American State Trials [Vol I], Lawson, John Davison (English)
    1056 pages; Friday, March 19, 2021

  14. American State Trials [Vol II], Lawson, John Davison (English)
    1145 pages; Sunday, April 4, 2021

  15. Histoire du Bas-Empire, par Le Beau. Nouvelle éd. [1/21], Le Beau, Charles (French)
    498 pages; Thursday, February 11, 2021

  16. The Money-Spider, Le Queux, William (English)
    368 pages; Friday, April 9, 2021

  17. Practical recitations, Le Row, Caroline B. (English)
    256 pages; Wednesday, November 4, 2020

  18. Le dimanche avec Paul Cézanne, Léo Larguier (French)
    177 pages; Sunday, March 14, 2021

  19. Les Obsédés, Léon Frapié (French)
    298 pages; Sunday, March 21, 2021

  20. Frammenti letterari e filosofici, Leonardo da Vinci (Italian)
    481 pages; Saturday, April 3, 2021