Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 261 to 280 of 594

Previous 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next
  1. The story of musical form, Lucas, Clarence (English)
    253 pages; Sunday, January 9, 2022

  2. Lectures on English poets, Lowell, James Russell (English)
    226 pages; Thursday, January 26, 2023

  3. L'épopée blanche, Louis-Frédéric Rouquette (French)
    256 pages; Saturday, January 21, 2023

  4. Le pot au noir, Louis Chadourne (French)
    252 pages; Saturday, February 4, 2023

  5. Terre de Chanaan, Louis Chadourne (French)
    312 pages; Monday, January 30, 2023

  6. Instructions in gardening for ladies, Loudon, Jane (English)
    420 pages; Tuesday, January 31, 2023

  7. Hunting extinct animals in the Patagonian Pampas, Loomis, Frederic Brewster (English)
    185 pages; Thursday, January 26, 2023

  8. Reconstruction in Louisiana after 1868, Lonn, Ella (English)
    99 pages; Thursday, February 2, 2023

  9. Poetical works of Janet Little, the Scotch milkmaid, Little, Janet (English with Scots)
    211 pages; Monday, December 5, 2022

  10. A Treatise on the Scurvy, Lind, James (English with Latin)
    581 pages; Wednesday, February 1, 2023

  11. De Nederlandsche stads- en dorp-beschrijver; III. deel. (Amstelland, Weesper Kerspel, Gooiland, de Loosdrecht enz.), Lieve van Ollefen (1749-1816) (Dutch)
    387 pages; Sunday, May 31, 2020

  12. *Arrowsmith, Lewis, Sinclair (English)
    453 pages; Monday, January 23, 2023

  13. La meilleure part, Léon de Tinseau (French)
    362 pages; Wednesday, February 1, 2023

  14. A rough sketch of modern Paris, Lemaistre, J. G. (English)
    336 pages; Sunday, February 5, 2023

  15. The gadget had a ghost, Leinster, Murray (English)
    78 pages; Saturday, February 4, 2023

  16. Second landing, Leinster, Murray (English)
    67 pages; Friday, February 3, 2023

  17. The Journal of the American-Irish Historical Society (Vol. VIII), Lee, Thomas Zanslaur (English)
    391 pages; Thursday, January 19, 2023

  18. The Story of Opera, Lee, E. Markham (English)
    319 pages; Friday, May 6, 2022

  19. The Letter H: Past, Present, and Future, Leach, Alfred (English)
    84 pages; Tuesday, January 17, 2023

  20. Histoire du Bas-Empire, par Le Beau. Nouvelle éd. [3/21], Le Beau, Charles (French)
    493 pages; Tuesday, December 27, 2022