Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 241 to 260 of 658

Previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next
  1. Borneo van Zuid naar Noord: Ethnografische Roman (2 delen), Michaël Théophile Hubert Perelaer (1831-1901) (Dutch)
    762 pages; Wednesday, September 1, 2021

  2. Saint Michel et le Mont-Saint-Michel, Mgr Germain (French)
    572 pages; Thursday, August 5, 2021

  3. Orígenes de la novela - Tomo II, Menéndez y Pelayo, Marcelino (Spanish)
    1313 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  4. Orígenes de la novela - Tomo I, Menéndez y Pelayo, Marcelino (Spanish)
    539 pages; Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  5. *Prejudices, Fourth Series, 1st ed., Mencken, H. L. (English)
    310 pages; Wednesday, October 6, 2021

  6. Erzählungen aus dem Ries {Fraktur} [1856], Melchior Meyr (German)
    408 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  7. In Kentucky with Daniel Boone, McIntyre, John T.; Illustrated by Ralph L. Boyer & A. Edwin Kromer (English)
    196 pages; Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  8. Bromoil printing and bromoil transfer, Mayer, Emil, author; Fraprie, Frank Roy, translator. (English)
    200 pages; Thursday, October 7, 2021

  9. Aboe Bakar: Indische Roman (2 delen), Maurits [pseud. of Paulus Adrianus Daum (1850-1898)] (Dutch)
    447 pages; Thursday, April 22, 2021

  10. La Montée aux Enfers, Maurice Magre (French)
    332 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  11. Le double jardin, Maurice Maeterlinck (French)
    303 pages; Monday, October 18, 2021

  12. L'odyssée d'un transport torpillé, Maurice Larrouy (French)
    254 pages; Tuesday, September 21, 2021

  13. Incwadi Yami or Twenty years' personal experience in South Africa, Matthews, J. W. (English)
    553 pages; Thursday, September 30, 2021

  14. Playwrights on playmaking, Matthews, Brander (English)
    328 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  15. Cronica di Matteo Villani vol. 1, Matteo Villani (Italian)
    319 pages; Sunday, August 8, 2021

  16. Masters in Music, Vol I; January 1903, Mozart, Mason, Daniel Gregory (ed.) (English)
    82 pages; Monday, May 3, 2021

  17. The art of music - Vol. 3, Mason, Daniel Gregory (English)
    625 pages; Friday, October 15, 2021

  18. School education, Mason, Charlotte M. (English with French)
    405 pages; Sunday, October 10, 2021

  19. Parents and children, Mason, Charlotte M. (English with French)
    442 pages; Thursday, October 14, 2021

  20. Home education, Mason, Charlotte M. (English with French)
    467 pages; Thursday, October 14, 2021