Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 241 to 260 of 672

Previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next
  1. Satire in the Victorian novel, Russell, Frances Theresa (English)
    353 pages; Saturday, July 24, 2021

  2. Sandman's Rainy Day Stories, Walker, Abbie Phillips, author : Chase, Rhoda C., illustrator (English)
    202 pages; Tuesday, July 27, 2021

  3. Samuel Reynolds House of Siam: The Man with the Gentle Heart, Feltus, George Haws (English)
    264 pages; Sunday, July 25, 2021

  4. Sämtliche Werke 17/22: Onkelchens Traum und andere Humoresken {Fraktur}, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    392 pages; Friday, July 9, 2021

  5. Sämtliche Werke 16/22: Das Gut Stepantschikowo, Dostojewski, Fjodor (German)
    408 pages; Tuesday, July 6, 2021

  6. Samantha in Europe, Holley, Marietta (English)
    731 pages; Wednesday, May 19, 2021

  7. Samantha Among the Colored Folks: "My Ideas on the Race Problem", Holley, Marietta (English)
    392 pages; Tuesday, April 20, 2021

  8. Salve Venetia, gleanings from Venetian history; vol. 2 of 2 {F2->F2}, Crawford, F. Marion (English)
    497 pages; Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  9. Salambó, Flaubert, Gustavo (Spanish)
    613 pages; Sunday, July 18, 2021

  10. Saint Paul, Émile Baumann (French)
    353 pages; Sunday, May 16, 2021

  11. Saint Michel et le Mont-Saint-Michel, Mgr Germain (French)
    572 pages; Thursday, March 4, 2021

  12. Sailors narratives of voyages along the New England coast, 1524-1624, Winship, George Parker (English)
    311 pages; Saturday, July 31, 2021

  13. Roses: or a Monograph on the Genus Rosa, Andrews, H. C. (English with Latin)
    122 pages; Thursday, June 10, 2021

  14. Report of the adjutant general of the state of Illinois (Vol 8 of 8) {P1->P1}, Reece, Jasper N. (English)
    848 pages; Saturday, May 1, 2021

  15. Report of the adjutant general of the state of Illinois (Vol 5 of 8) {P2->P2}, Reece, Jasper N. (English)
    690 pages; Monday, May 24, 2021

  16. Reiswijzer van den A.N.W.B., Toeristen-Bond voor Nederland, H. G. Nieuwenhuijs (Dutch)
    278 pages; Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  17. Reis door Noord Amerika [1772], Kalm, Pehr (1716-1779) (Dutch)
    512 pages; Wednesday, March 31, 2021

  18. Regiments of the British Army, The, Chronologically Arranged, Trimen, Richard (English)
    208 pages; Tuesday, June 15, 2021

  19. Regimental Roll of Honour and War Record of the Artists' Rifles (1/28th, 2/28th and 3/28th battalions, the London Regiment T. F.), The., Highman, S. Stagoll (English)
    829 pages; Sunday, September 13, 2020

  20. Ravachol und die Pariser Anarchisten [1925], Holitscher, Arthur (German)
    91 pages; Thursday, July 22, 2021