Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 201 to 220 of 607

Previous 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next
  1. Season's Best Dishes {P3->P2}, Anonymous (English)
    16 pages; Thursday, May 12, 2022

  2. Scotland Vol. 3 of 4 (1895), The History of Civilisation in, Mackintosh, John (English)
    471 pages; Sunday, May 15, 2022

  3. Scientific side-lights (40/40), Fernald, James Champlin (English)
    107 pages; Tuesday, May 10, 2022

  4. Scientific side-lights (33/40), Fernald, James Champlin (English)
    102 pages; Saturday, May 14, 2022

  5. Scientific side-lights (30/40), Fernald, James Champlin (English)
    100 pages; Friday, May 6, 2022

  6. Science and the Modern World., Whitehead, Alfred North (English)
    312 pages; Friday, May 13, 2022

  7. School-life at Winchester College, Mansfield, Robert Blachford (English)
    274 pages; Sunday, May 15, 2022

  8. School Education, Mason, Charlotte M. (English with French)
    405 pages; Wednesday, April 13, 2022

  9. Scarred Eagle; or, Moorooine, The Sporting fawn., Dearborn, Andrew (English)
    90 pages; Thursday, May 5, 2022

  10. Säugethiere vom Celebes- und Philippinen-Archipel [1896-1899], A. B. Meyer (German)
    163 pages; Wednesday, January 19, 2022

  11. Sanitation in Panama, Gorgas, William Crawford (English)
    322 pages; Tuesday, May 17, 2022

  12. Sand and Canvas, Bevan, Samuel. (English)
    397 pages; Sunday, May 15, 2022

  13. Sammlung Göschen: Verzeichnis der bis jetzt erschienenen Bände {Fraktur} [1913], G. J. Göschen'sche Verlagshandlung (German)
    63 pages; Sunday, April 24, 2022

  14. Saltego trans jarmiloj, Forge, Jean (Esperanto)
    190 pages; Tuesday, April 5, 2022

  15. Salmagundi; or, The Whimwhams and Opinions of Launcelot Langstaff, Esq., and Others, Washington & William Irving; James Kirke Paulding (English)
    495 pages; Monday, May 9, 2022

  16. Saint Paul, Émile Baumann (French)
    353 pages; Thursday, February 3, 2022

  17. Rowe's bookkeeping and accountancy, Rowe, Harry M. (English)
    270 pages; Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  18. Roll of Honour, The Vol. I, de Ruvigny, The Marquis (English)
    802 pages; Sunday, May 8, 2022

  19. Roi de Camargue, Jean Aicard (French)
    356 pages; Tuesday, April 19, 2022

  20. Robert Burns: A Play, Drinkwater, John (English)
    127 pages; Friday, March 11, 2022