Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 181 to 200 of 577

Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next
  1. Zetetic Astronomy, Parallax (pseud. of Samuel Birley Rowbotham) (English)
    223 pages; Sunday, September 25, 2022

  2. Travels Through the Southern Provinces of the Russian Empire, in the Years 1793 and 1794 [Vol I of II], Pallas, Peter Simon (English)
    625 pages; Friday, September 30, 2022

  3. The Massarenes, Ouida (English)
    592 pages; Tuesday, September 20, 2022

  4. Wir ritten für Deutsch-Ostafrika [Fraktur] {1926}, Otto Inhülsen (German)
    216 pages; Wednesday, August 31, 2022

  5. The Writings of Origen (Vol. 2 of 2) [1872], Origen of Alexandria (English with Greek, Ancient (to 1453))
    646 pages; Thursday, June 23, 2022

  6. Synonyms and antonyms, Ordway, Edith B. (English)
    300 pages; Wednesday, August 3, 2022

  7. In Quest of the Perfect Book, Orcutt, William Dana (English)
    450 pages; Friday, September 30, 2022

  8. Queer questions and ready replies., 3d ed., Oliphant, Samuel Grant (English)
    197 pages; Monday, September 12, 2022

  9. Silva Gadelica (I.-XXXI.) [English translation], O'Grady, Standish Hayes [tr.] (English with Irish)
    663 pages; Monday, August 8, 2022

  10. Automobile selling, Nystrom, Paul Henry (English)
    157 pages; Friday, September 30, 2022

  11. Outposts of Asia, Norton, Morilla Maria (English)
    135 pages; Wednesday, September 14, 2022

  12. Catalogue of Valuable Paintings and Water Colors mostly of the Dutch School, None Listed (English)
    108 pages; Sunday, August 28, 2022

  13. Niebuhr's Lectures on Roman History (Vol. 2 of 3) [1875], Niebuhr, Barthold Georg (English)
    424 pages; Saturday, September 24, 2022

  14. Public health and insurance: American Address, Newsholme, Arthur, Sir, K.C.B., M.D., F.R.C.P. (English)
    284 pages; Friday, July 22, 2022

  15. A capital federal: impressões de um sertanejo, Neto, Coelho (Portuguese)
    324 pages; Friday, September 16, 2022

  16. Rogo d'amore, Neera (Italian)
    312 pages; Friday, October 7, 2022

  17. Feudal Tyrants; or The Counts of Carlsheim and Sargans. Vol. II, Naubert, Christiane Benedicte Eugenie Hebenstreit (English)
    356 pages; Monday, October 3, 2022

  18. La bibliothèque nationale {P1->P1}, Mortreuil, T. (French)
    179 pages; Friday, September 23, 2022

  19. Training Infantry, Morrison, John Frank (English)
    187 pages; Thursday, September 29, 2022

  20. Affairs of West Africa [1902], Morel, E. D. (English)
    470 pages; Sunday, September 18, 2022