Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 161 to 180 of 654

Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next
  1. Duval's Artistic Anatomy, Duval, Mathias-Marie (English)
    371 pages; Tuesday, August 31, 2021

  2. Early Carriages and Roads, Gilbey, Sir Walter (English)
    142 pages; Thursday, September 16, 2021

  3. Easy drawing primer, Shinn, Cobb (English)
    128 pages; Wednesday, September 15, 2021

  4. Ecclesiastical History of England: The Church of the Restoration--Vol. 2., Stoughton, John (English)
    586 pages; Thursday, September 2, 2021

  5. Een Droom [1919], Borel, Henri (1869-1933) (Dutch)
    143 pages; Saturday, May 22, 2021

  6. Eight chapters on English medieval art, a study in English economics, Prior, Edward S. (English)
    168 pages; Tuesday, September 14, 2021

  7. El 19 de marzo y el 2 de mayo, Pérez Galdós, Benito (Spanish)
    285 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  8. El caballero encantado., Pérez Galdós, Benito (Spanish)
    351 pages; Tuesday, June 1, 2021

  9. El cisne de Vilamorta., 7. ed., Pardo Bazán, Emilia (Spanish)
    300 pages; Monday, September 13, 2021

  10. El la "Camera obscura", Hildebrand (Esperanto)
    63 pages; Sunday, August 29, 2021

  11. El libro de las tierras vírgenes, Kipling, Rudyard (Spanish)
    509 pages; Monday, August 23, 2021

  12. El paraíso perdido, Milton, John (Spanish)
    450 pages; Friday, July 2, 2021

  13. Elementary course in woodwork ; designed for use in high and technical schools, with one hundred and thirty-four illustrations, Ross, George Alexander. (English)
    124 pages; Tuesday, September 14, 2021

  14. Elementary mathematical astronomy, Barlow, C. W. C. (English)
    486 pages; Wednesday, May 19, 2021

  15. Elements of arithmetic., De Morgan, Augustus (English)
    237 pages; Sunday, January 3, 2021

  16. Elements of show card writing: a course of instruction on how to make business-building show cards, De Wild, John H. [from old catalog] (English)
    53 pages; Thursday, August 5, 2021

  17. Elements of woodwork, King, Charles A. (English)
    160 pages; Monday, August 30, 2021

  18. Eline Vere, Couperus, Louis (English)
    336 pages; Friday, September 10, 2021

  19. Élisabeth de Bavière, Impératrice d'Autriche, Constantin Christomanos (French)
    279 pages; Monday, August 23, 2021

  20. Elizabeth Montagu, the Queen of the Bluestockings (Vol. I.), Climenson, Emily J. (English)
    363 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021