Now Proofreading Bronze E-Texts

Gold | Silver | Bronze

Below is the list of Bronze e-texts that are currently available for proofreading on this site. Bronze e-texts are those that our volunteers are now proofreading or formatting. After going through three proofreading and two formatting rounds, the e-text then goes to an experienced volunteer for final assembly (post-processing), after which the e-text is submitted to Project Gutenberg for your enjoyment and download.

Some of these e-texts are just beginning their journeys, others are almost done, and many variations in between. If you would like to help, log in and choose an activity from the navigation bar to see the lists of projects you are eligible to work in.

The list is sorted by date, with the most recent to have changed state sorted to the top, and all rounds mixed together. You can re-sort them based on your own preferences.

Title: asc or desc | Author: asc or desc | Date: asc or desc

Projects 141 to 160 of 657

Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
  1. Elizabeth Montagu, the Queen of the Bluestockings (Vol. I.), Climenson, Emily J. (English)
    363 pages; Friday, July 30, 2021

  2. Prose Remains of Arthur Hugh Clough, Clough, Arthur Hugh (English)
    430 pages; Wednesday, August 11, 2021

  3. {P3 Qual} Life of Frances Power Cobbe as told by herself, Cobbe, Frances Power (English)
    768 pages; Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  4. Handicraft for boys, Collins, A. Frederick (English)
    344 pages; Thursday, August 5, 2021

  5. Columbia-Minerva Vol. 722: Afghans, Columbia-Minerva Corp. (English)
    28 pages; Thursday, August 19, 2021

  6. Women of 'Ninety-Eight, Concannon, Helena (English)
    348 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  7. Élisabeth de Bavière, Impératrice d'Autriche, Constantin Christomanos (French)
    279 pages; Monday, August 23, 2021

  8. The Christ of Cynewulf, Cook, Albert S. (English with English, Old (ca.450-1100))
    474 pages; Monday, July 12, 2021

  9. The Genuine history of the inhuman and unparalleled murders of Mr. William Galley, a custom-house officer, and Mr. Daniel Chater, a shoemaker, by fourteen notorious smugglers, with the trials and execution of seven of the criminals at Chichester, 1748, Cooper, William Durrant (English)
    275 pages; Sunday, August 15, 2021

  10. Eline Vere, Couperus, Louis (English)
    336 pages; Friday, September 10, 2021

  11. De stille kracht, Couperus, Louis (Dutch)
    403 pages; Sunday, September 12, 2021

  12. A spectre of power [1903], Craddock, Charles Egbert (English)
    423 pages; Thursday, September 9, 2021

  13. Salve Venetia, gleanings from Venetian history; vol. 2 of 2 {F2->F2}, Crawford, F. Marion (English)
    497 pages; Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  14. Overbetuwsche novellen, Cremer, Jacobus Jan (1827-1880) (Dutch)
    371 pages; Wednesday, May 12, 2021

  15. Myths of the Modocs [1912], Curtin, Jeremiah (English)
    401 pages; Wednesday, September 1, 2021

  16. The Virgins of the Rocks, D'Annunzio, Gabriele (English with Italian)
    255 pages; Thursday, September 16, 2021

  17. Aan Tafelbaai's Strand: of twintig jaren uit het leven van een Kapenaar (1791-1811), D'Arbez (Dutch)
    258 pages; Friday, May 28, 2021

  18. Teknisk Tidskrift (1854) {Fraktur}, Dahlbeck, S. P. (Swedish)
    418 pages; Tuesday, February 2, 2021

  19. L'Ile et le voyage, Daniel Thaly (French)
    238 pages; Saturday, May 22, 2021

  20. The Pillars of Hercules; or, a Narrative of Travels in Spain and Morocco in 1848,Vol 2 of 2, David Urquhart (English)
    478 pages; Friday, August 6, 2021